Dortmund former Coach rejects Bayern for a foreign club.....

Re: Dortmund former Coach rejects Bayern for a foreign club.

So what is the deal?

KPOM!!!!

kajifu wrote:Oga Zee hmmm how much do you rate him?
Will he do a better job at Arsenal than Wenger?Can he join likes of Pep and fight for epl?
He is very, very good.......almost as good as the Dean.

good at...BOTTLE JOBS??

CE for you

always hyping some hipster manager

would a Allardyce, Eddie Howe, Moyes or The Dean of all Deans, Current Ruler of the Borough of Middles have bottled this game?

#WouldTheyFuck

Will he do a better job at Arsenal than Wenger?Can he join likes of Pep and fight for epl?

good at...BOTTLE JOBS??
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: the useless dean!

I have to give it to you sha,Dam i hope you are not this annoying at your job side because even your boss will hand the company to you.You never let things go,Dam

T&K Bottling company......

Children are wicked

A worthless dean, worthless apprentice and rabid follower :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote:CE for you

always hyping some hipster manager

would a Allardyce, Eddie Howe, Moyes or The Dean of all Deans, Current Ruler of the Borough of Middles have bottled this game?

#WouldTheyFuck
Allardyce and Pulis are undefeated at the Camp Nou, Bernabeu and San Siro.