Rohr confirms Mikel will be available for Serbia game

Re: Rohr confirms Mikel will be available for Serbia game

charlie wrote:Can you stop pointing links to your blog?
If you really want to increase traffic, then work on building unique interesting content that actually grabs your audience, instead of just rehashing news to attract attention.

It does not work!
Its up to you to drive by if you aren't interested.

Is it a bad thing to want to increase traffic to one's blog?

Na wah for una o. :evil:
Why are you surprised? Jealousy, envy and bad belle are our national hallmarks. Especially among the never-do-wells and intellectually challenged.
Uncle Ayo, there's no need for your last sentence.

You have every right to post links to your articles and website. You are following forum rules.
I for one will support your honest effort in disseminating news and opinion pieces.
If we don't support you, who will?
Keep up with the commendable effort.
Those who don't want to click on the site can always exercise the right not to.

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

If you really want to increase traffic, then work on building unique interesting content that actually grabs your audience, instead of just rehashing news to attract attention.

It does not work!

Why are you surprised? Jealousy, envy and bad belle are our national hallmarks. Especially among the never-do-wells and intellectually challenged.

You have every right to post links to your articles and website. You are following forum rules.
I for one will support your honest effort in disseminating news and opinion pieces.
Gbam!

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

It does not work!

So you are not going to do anything about the blatant lie that Rohr confirmed Mikel will be available? Its clearly a false statement attributed to Rohr as Mikel is NOT available and Etebo has taken the number 10 shirt. I think the title should be updated...

As much as we should support our own, I did click to read the story because all indication and other news outlet suggest Mikel is not in camp and might not make it.
So to be reading fake news is a waste of my time, regardless of where it's coming from

Official from Mikel, he won’t make this game, tells Ayo to stop lying and put some respek on his name:

"Unfortunately due to circumstances beyond my control I will not be on the field for our game vs Serbia tomorrow. I am sad, and frustrated, but giving my full support to the team for another WIN!"

pajimoh wrote:As much as we should support our own, I did click to read the story because all indication and other news outlet suggest Mikel is not in camp and might not make it.
So to be reading fake news is a waste of my time, regardless of where it's coming from
Sorry you have yourself to blame if you expect anything factual from CE 'Contributing Editor'

By now you should know that clicking on the link will expose you to opaks of the highest order!

Have you heard of someone writing a match report on a match that did not watch nor listen to the radio commentary?
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:This is the kit we will be using: Nigerian designer Andrew Randa comes up with unique World Cup kits for Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/D3yD6N

Discussions are ongoing between the fans, the NFF and Nike about producing it.
Na today?

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

It does not work!

Yes, it is if you are directing traffic to your blog or Site for free. Anyone doing so needs to pay the CE for such advertisements. It is NOT FREE to advertise anywhere; therefore, this place should NOT be different from the norm. We need the money to keep this place (The CE) running