Holland battering Portugal 1st half 3-0..........

CR7 is playing with rest of the gang.
2nd half coming.................link below.

http://live.drakulawidget.com/streamvid ... 23570.html
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Holland battering Portugal 1st half 3-0..........

If Nigeria find themselves in such a situation Nigerians will say sack the coach the keeper is a basket and Nigeria shouldn't even go to the World Cup :clap:

Egypt had Portugal beat until CR7 rescued them with two last minute goals. Portugal could be looking at another poor World Cup.

What is the “real score”? CE has a real score index that we follow these days. If Portugal isn’t taking the game serious then there’s no way Holland can win the game even if they score 9 goals. Based on the comments here so far, the real score seems to be 1-0 Portugal. :thumb:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What is the “real score”? CE has a real score index that we follow these days. If Portugal isn’t taking the game serious then there’s no way Holland can win the game even if they score 9 goals. Based on the comments here so far, the real score seems to be 1-0 Portugal. :thumb:

Kai, jette and undertaker being yabbed like this. :D

:lol: :lol: undie isn't intelligent

This proves that all this Naija hollow victories against the Argies and the communists is a joke

Rawlings wrote:This proves that all this Naija hollow victories against the Argies and the communists is a joke
Weld Cep go sweet o.

Chepping okoro at home no good o! :lol: :lol:

Rawlings wrote:This proves that all this Naija hollow victories against the Argies and the communists is a joke
This proves that Ghana is a joke.