Breaking news - Iceland to boycott the WC

Someone Pls confirm
Last edited by Robotnik on Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Breaking news - Island to boycott the WC

Mods.

BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

Diplomatic boycott bro. Google it
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".

Ok it's a diplomatic boycott. Phew

Robotnik wrote:Someone Pls confirm

Oga, Iceland is an Island, but your heading bi as ibi

Anyhow, I've told you guys we are all boycotting this world cup:
Italy, Netherlands, Ghana, Cameroon, USA ... have all taken a stance.
China, India also have joined the boycott, i.e. over half the world's population

Naija, DO THE RIGHT THING!!!

Re: Breaking news - Iceland to boycott the WC

I hope England boycotts the world cup.

I have already bought my tickets

China, India also have joined the boycott, i.e. over half the world's population

Welcome back bro :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dis kain welcome bi as ibi :taunt:

island lmao

Iceland is also spelled as Island.

back from whia?
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

back from whia?
...wRongling, just tell them say you just back from your primary home which is the ARO MENTAL HOSPITAL...
...tell them say is just for temporary release you get...
...make them let you enjoy fresh air before the thing catch you for head again...
...welcome...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: If I tok naw, you go say I dey haras you for no resin. Na wah!

back from whia?

DNQ PRISON? OR WAS IT HELL?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: If I tok naw, you go say I dey haras you for no resin. Na wah!
Sexual harassment
Mods?

You are a nutcase sha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Metho scorpion wrote:

back from whia?
...wRongling, just tell them say you just back from your primary home which is the ARO MENTAL HOSPITAL...
...tell them say is just for temporary release you get...
...make them let you enjoy fresh air before the thing catch you for head again...
...welcome...
Mods?