Kenya lost to CAR at home

lacidi
Kenya lost to CAR at home

Post by lacidi »

Na wa for Kenya. Losing 2-3 to Central African Republic.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
The Eagle
Re: Kenya lost to CAR at home

Post by The Eagle »

lacidi wrote:Na wa for Kenya. Losing 2-3 to Central African Republic.
It was just a friendly, so WE did not take it seriously. Had we taken it seriously, we would have lost 0-3.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

Is this football related?

platinum wrote:Is this football related?
Ogolo answer ....
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Ogolo answer ....
Will you and Ogolo be supporting "an African team" at the World Cup?
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Ogolo answer ....
Will you and Ogolo be supporting "an African team" at the World Cup?
Dis your kwesion get K-Leg.
Why the hell should I support "an African team", when my motherland is taking part?

Up Naija!!!!!