SO WATER FINALLY FOUND LEVEL, WHERE IS OSAZE ( real striker)

NO STRIKER. I WOULD EVEN TAKE OPKOTU TO RUSSIA THAN NOTHING
Last edited by jette1 on Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: SO WATER FINALLY FOUND LEVEL, WHERE IS OSAZE

The issue is not the striker. Its the midfield.

deanotito wrote:The issue is not the striker. Its the midfield.
no issue there once mikel gets on pitch; we got no one upfront holding the ball
Last edited by jette1 on Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

The team is missing some slapping around.

Nigeria problem is bigger than just the striker position.

Our team is good...................our 1998 team that beat Spain on the way to 2nd rd, lost 5-1 to Serbia....em em Yugo(all na the same)
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Naija need Henry Onyekuru bad.
Last edited by Benedict Iroha on Tue Mar 27, 2018 10:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zee wrote:Our team is good...................our 1998 team that beat Spain on the way to 2nd rd, lost 5-1 to Serbia....em em Yugo(all na the same)
I think you are right all the little issues would be solved by the time camping stats and finishes but we still need a real striker; just one - I say we better get that opkotu guy and if we have to send him to some school between now and world cup. He is the only we have now that can power-drive the ball

OPKOTU DOESN'T LOOK SO BAD NOW or does he?

OPKOTU DOESN'T LOOK SO BAD NOW or does he? he can hold the ball up front and his raw brute force power drive doesnt exist in our current set up.Yes he can be a chiken head but not worse than musa

Re: OPKOTU DOESN'T LOOK SO BAD NOW or does he?

Screw you and useless okpoku you better return his money because okpotu ain’t going to World Cup
Re: OPKOTU DOESN'T LOOK SO BAD NOW or does he?

I will support my team for ever and ever
Re: SO WATER FINALLY FOUND LEVEL, WHERE IS OSAZE ( real stri

Awoniyi

... what what happens if Mikel is injured (I hope not)?

the only thing Mikel brings to that team poise