So 9ja Lost? Wetin Happen?

Many are already planning for 2022 WC, but the team is also in the 2019 ANC qualifiers. Lost on them is the fact that they were lucky to make it to Russia.
Komani
Re: So 9ja Lost? Wetin Happen?

Post by Komani »

Yeah we were lucky to top a group that had Cameroon, Algeria and Zambia.
A Ugandan trolling Nigeria is like a Nottingham Forest fan trolling Atletico Madrid because they won the champions League when their parents were toddlers.
Tell Uganda to qualify for just one World Cup or even get to the semi finals of Afcon before you start talking.
It's honestly baffling for a 90s kid to see a Ugandan trolling Nigeria.

Komani wrote:Yeah we were lucky to top a group that had Cameroon, Algeria and Zambia.
A Ugandan trolling Nigeria is like a Nottingham Forest fan trolling Atletico Madrid because they won the champions League when their parents were toddlers.
Tell Uganda to qualify for just one World Cup or even get to the semi finals of Afcon before you start talking.
I suggest you look up Uganda vs 9ja head to head results.
For your 90s kid sake, you can start off from 1990. :D
Let's not even mention AFCON because we all know that 9ja struggles to show up... :taunt: :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:
Komani wrote:Yeah we were lucky to top a group that had Cameroon, Algeria and Zambia.
Let's not even mention AFCON because we all know that 9ja struggles to show up... :taunt: :taunt:
Even minnows sometimes have their good spell against top teams, Uganda should not worry about its h-2-h record against Nigeria as that's immaterial to the fact that your team is just useless, in the whole of East Africa only Ethiopia has made it to a nation's cup in recent history... and that says a lot considering that Ethiopia is at the lowest helm of African football.

Tobi17 wrote:in the whole of East Africa only Ethiopia has made it to a nation's cup in recent history...
I blame Jakande schools .... :taunt: :taunt: :D
Komani

Post by Komani »

Kabalega wrote:
Head to Head records don't win you AFCONs or qualify you for world cups. Do that first before you troll as boldly as you are doing

Komani wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Head to Head records don't win you AFCONs or qualify you for world cups. Do that first before you troll as boldly as you are doing
Fair enough!
We had Mo Salah in our way to Russia 2018.
Did 9ja have anyone like that in their way? NO!

Egypt qualified from a stronger group than 9ja!

Kabalega wrote:
Komani wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Fair enough!
We had Mo Salah in our way to Russia 2018.
Did 9ja have anyone like that in their way? NO!

Egypt qualified from a stronger group than 9ja!
Excuses... so that also explains why Uganda hasn't won zilch since God knows when?

this Ugandan giraffe who let you out?

ANC wrote:this Ugandan giraffe who let you out?
ANC, long time...
How bodi? :D

Kabalega wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Many are already planning for 2022 WC, but the team is also in the 2019 ANC qualifiers. Lost on them is the fact that they were lucky to make it to Russia.
Oga Kabalega; why was your team not have the same luck to make it to Russia?

Kabalega wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oga Kabalega; why was your team not have the same luck to make it to Russia?
Have you heard of Mo Salah?
We learned our lessons, next time we will have 2 Mo Salahs on our team.

So 9ja had better avoid us in the WC... as usual. :D