Mikel wouldn’t had Save us stop being delusional

Re: Mikel wouldn’t had Save us stop being delusional

This year, I am ready for everyone. If una like call me names, attack, insult me, I wouldn’t flinch. After our successful World Cup things would return back to normal. Rohr is still not inviting unknown players until World Cup is over. To all agents advocating for newer players you better return that money because rohr isn’t going to invite unknown players

Maceo you mean to tell me that if his intentions wasn’t to insult me he couldn’t had sent a “PRIVATE MESSAGE”??? Common brother you know better

john12 wrote:Maceo you mean to tell me that if his intentions wasn’t to insult me he couldn’t had sent a “PRIVATE MESSAGE”??? Common brother you know better
But where is the insult? He didn't insult you, YOU took it as an insult. This is text over the internet how can you tell a person's tone or intention other than what they actually wrote, which contained no insult, AND he hasn't responded to any of your insults with insults, so clearly if his goal was to insult you once you went in on him it would have been no holds barred...
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

john12 wrote:Maceo you mean to tell me that if his intentions wasn’t to insult me he couldn’t had sent a “PRIVATE MESSAGE”??? Common brother you know better
But where is the insult? He didn't insult you, YOU took it as an insult. This is text over the internet how can you tell a person's tone or intention other than what they actually wrote, which contained no insult, AND he hasn't responded to any of your insults with insults, so clearly if his goal was to insult you once you went in on him it would have been no holds barred...
Wisdom. :clap:
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

What language is "Mikel wouldn’t had Save us stop being delusional"?

With due respect to the intended substance, "wouldn’t had Save us" is the kind of atrocious English I don't want anybody's child reading on CE. Forumers, English no be our first language abeg, so make we feel free to knack Pidgin when in doubt! ‘Polly’

Wouldn’t had save us is the kind of atrocious English I don’t want anybody child reading on Cyber eagles?? Maceo you honestly don’t think this is CONDESCENDING or INSULTING? In addition to it, he now says that “English no be our first language so make we feel free to knack pidgin. The thread was in broken English so whats he trying to convey?? He answered his point

Abeg you guys should lay off this John12 guy O! Looks like the yabs are getting to him. Yes, he blows fantastic fuse and makes incoherent arguments, but surely there’s room for all sorts here :taunt: :lol: :rotf:

john12 wrote:This year, I am ready for everyone. If una like call me names, attack, insult me, I wouldn’t flinch. After our successful World Cup things would return back to normal. Rohr is still not inviting unknown players until World Cup is over. To all agents advocating for newer players you better return that money because rohr isn’t going to invite unknown players
Yawn!

waka-man wrote:Abeg you guys should lay off this John12 guy O! Looks like the yabs are getting to him. Yes, he blows fantastic fuse and makes incoherent arguments, but surely there’s room for all sorts here :taunt: :lol: :rotf:

Very true, besides grammer no be our language o, Musa's agent abeg continues o jare