Fantastic Skills from Iwobi Vs Serbia (Video Inside)

Re: Fantastic Skills from Iwobi Vs Serbia (Video Inside)

Scipio Africanus wrote:Where are his assists from the Serbia game? Abeg carry go! :curse:

Stop encouraging aimless ball hogging and atilogwu dancing
You can't assist a man that is standing 8 meters behind you or is too short to see behind the opponents defence,without the players that know how to make life easier for each other not much happens!
jordan

Post by jordan »

Iwobi's skill re-uploaded

Man Ataye wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
9jaMan wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
eyan wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Where are his assists from the Serbia game? Abeg carry go! :curse:

Stop encouraging aimless ball hogging and atilogwu dancing
Someone danced his out of tight situation and made a good pass but u called it aimless ball hogging and egungun dancing. I guess u still on ur one pass to musa.

One of the main probles of this team is that we don't many pple that hold the ball or shd i say confortable holding the ball not to talk of dancing their ways out of traffic. There's a reason Moses, Iwobi, Mikel r our main players.
There is time for holding the ball, but that time is not when you are trying to put it in the net. In this era of highly organized and choreographed defenses, any time you waste holding onto the ball is a gift to the opposition, because like a finely tuned machine, they will quickly revert to their original positions. You have to move the ball quickly and vertically to unbalance the opposition.
We might as well play 'kick and rush'....and the likes of Barcelona with their patient build-up will be out of business. :idea:

You dey mind the mugu
You are a f***king id.iot, and that is an insult to f**king idiots
Now, now. We just dey argue and express opinions. No need 4 dat!!!!!!!!!
No make me vex for you o! :curse: Why you no tell am "no need for dat" when im dash me mugu? :mrgreen:

jordan

Post by jordan »

Iwobi is a true baller. He is getting better and better and today proved that.