Oliseh's former team topping Holland's Eerste Divisie......

On the way to winning 5 of their last 6 matches .......and undefeated in 8 straight matches.

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Oliseh's former team topping Holland's Eerste Divisie...

Black money good o! :laugh:

The blessing has gone out of my mouth. Like Isaac, I can't call it back. I pronounced Sittard as Champions because Sunday was in charge. He should have stayed

pajimoh wrote:The blessing has gone out of my mouth. Like Isaac, I can't call it back. I pronounced Sittard as Champions because Sunday was in charge. He should have stayed

Strategy not Sentiments! Oliseh goofed up.

I'm sure the club will use this to say the players weren't coerced to say they were unhappy, that they really were esp. with results picking up after he was suspended.

pajimoh wrote:The blessing has gone out of my mouth. Like Isaac, I can't call it back. I pronounced Sittard as Champions because Sunday was in charge. He should have stayed
Personally, I don't care about them anymore. They can win or lose, I don't care

KPOM. Connection to their work or interest in their fate was over as soon as Oliseh left. End of story.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

I agree we should stop discussing a lower level dutch league team before Nigerian premier league :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:blink:
KPOM. Connection to their work or interest in their fate was over as soon as Oliseh left. End of story.
It annoys me that the club might make it to the top league based on Oliseh's 'handwork & foundation' but with someone else reaping/getting the glory.
That is what truly pains me. :(
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote::blink:
And my good friend,that is the story of this life we live in. Someone else will come in and cash in on the opportunity presented on a platter of gold.
It annoys me that the club might make it to the top league based on Oliseh's 'handwork & foundation' but with someone else reaping/getting the glory.

zee wrote::blink:
Why should you be annoyed, because it should be Oliseh or bust? We must recognize he laid the foundation for their success and he should be recognized as such. Failure now will not give him any recognition

Go and siddon....do you think Palm Sunday means drinking pammy? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Abeg no mind Pajimoh