CP 1 v 2 Pool

Re: Pool fans sleeping on duty: CP 1 v 1 Losers

tfco wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

hows that not a 2nd yellow on Mane?????

Perhaps because that was an OBVIOUS foul on Mane!!

and yet CP won the FK

did.you.watch.the.game?

On a different note, tfco is slacking. Please, assign AN numbers to Salah and Mane.

and yet CP won the FK

did.you.watch.the.game?

Obviously cus the ref either was slow to call the foul or ignored it, which is counter to what he was doing on such calls the entire game!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Dont be silly. The ref blew AGAINT Mane. Consequently, whether it was an "obvious foul on Mane," is irrelevant, as the ref had determined that Mane was at fault. Thus, its a yellow card to Mane.

That said, ref did NOT cost PALACE anything. Palace lost for the same reason they lost to Tottenham and United, they cannot keep concentration for 90 minutes.... and of course, you have Benteke and the brainless Zaha.

What is relevant is that this should never have gotten to the point of having to make a decision on Mane, if he had called the OBVIOUS foul in the first place.
lol. Sorry bro. I no longer get in pointless arguments with you. You know what happened, you know what the rules are. You can either accept it, or deny it. Have a good day.

The rules also say, a pull on Mane is a foul.

The rules also say a tackle that catches Mane's foot in the box is a PK.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: CP 1 v 2 Pool

This result is paining some pipul. :lol:

and yet CP won the FK

did.you.watch.the.game?

Obviously cus the ref either was slow to call the foul or ignored it, which is counter to what he was doing on such calls the entire game!
he ignored the 'foul'

he reached for the yellow card

"oops, Mane's already on a card..."

gives a FK

and yet CP won the FK

did.you.watch.the.game?

On a different note, tfco is slacking. Please, assign AN numbers to Salah and Mane.
Arab No. 1 = Salah
Africa No. 1 = Sane

Tifco, of course with your permission. :D

and yet CP won the FK

did.you.watch.the.game?

Arab No. 1 = Salah
Africa No. 1 = Sane

Dem go soon accuse you of racism. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: racist moderator!

and yet CP won the FK

did.you.watch.the.game?

he ignored the 'foul'

he reached for the yellow card

"oops, Mane's already on a card..."

gives a FK
He could've also gone back to the original foul...
This is a perfect example why there are no English refs in the world cup...

Cellular wrote: Arab No. 1 = Salah
Africa No. 1 = Sane

But Salah himself sees himself as Arab before being African.

He was busy celebrating the 4 Arab countries that qualified for the World Cup.

So should we give him honorary African? :P :D

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Wenger almost signed Mo Salah. ALMOST... :shock:
I remember those days when Arsenal was the favorite team of Africans ... damned looks like Africans are killing it at Liverpool.

Cellular wrote: Arab No. 1 = Salah
Africa No. 1 = Sane

But Salah himself sees himself as Arab before being African.

He was busy celebrating the 4 Arab countries that qualified for the World Cup.

So should we give him honorary African? :P :D
Na Africab we go call am. And I mean African + Arab, NOT cab driver, before una go call me racist too. :rotf: :rotf:

and yet CP won the FK

did.you.watch.the.game?

Arab No. 1 = Salah
Africa No. 1 = Sane

why is tifco dodging this discussion? BTW Sane is German. Mane is African.

There is overlap. Arab and African are not mutually exclusive