CP 1 v 2 Pool

Re: Pool fans sleeping on duty: CP 1 v 1 Losers

Our African Sniper SCORES!

Fack fack fack.

This ref cost Palace this match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mo salah , what a player

Its a Goal wrote:Fack fack fack.

why are you vexing that our African Brother scored fabulous goalaso? Why are you vexing that ref didn't send off our West African Brother?

the cheats are leading

sheeeeit

Breda to the rescue? messes up the chance.

Benteke should be fined 2 weeks wages for the 2 unforgivable chances he missed.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This Firmino has been super useless today.

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: This Firmino has been super useless today.
What is your own? Are you like PaJane now who has abandoned ARSEnal to seek glory elsewhere?

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: This Firmino has been super useless today.
What is your own? Are you like PaJane now who has abandoned ARSEnal to seek glory elsewhere?

I am for any team that can go ahead of Spudites....especially with TWO FANTASTIC AFRICAN BROTHERS :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Re: CP 1 v 2 Pool

Mo Salahudeen:

Undisputed EPL PLAYER OF THE YEAR

...since 1995 George Weah win, time for next African player win it all. Mo Salah is it. The guy is a tireless runner and player.
Last edited by mcal on Sat Mar 31, 2018 2:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Funniest moment of the game was the attempt on goal by Breda Fosu-Mensah :rotf:

I watch Zaha and I just laugh. :rotf: :rotf: The guy is the epitome of modern day football-- where every dumbasss is called a "world class player," because he runs a lot and makes himself busy.

Its a Goal wrote:Fack fack fack.

How?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

tfco wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

hows that not a 2nd yellow on Mane?????

Perhaps because that was an OBVIOUS foul on Mane!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:This Firmino has been super useless today.
Not really...

Dont be silly. The ref blew AGAINT Mane. Consequently, whether it was an "obvious foul on Mane," is irrelevant, as the ref had determined that Mane was at fault. Thus, its a yellow card to Mane.

That said, ref did NOT cost PALACE anything. Palace lost for the same reason they lost to Tottenham and United, they cannot keep concentration for 90 minutes.... and of course, you have Benteke and the brainless Zaha.

Dont be silly. The ref blew AGAINT Mane. Consequently, whether it was an "obvious foul on Mane," is irrelevant, as the ref had determined that Mane was at fault. Thus, its a yellow card to Mane.

That said, ref did NOT cost PALACE anything. Palace lost for the same reason they lost to Tottenham and United, they cannot keep concentration for 90 minutes.... and of course, you have Benteke and the brainless Zaha.

What is relevant is that this should never have gotten to the point of having to make a decision on Mane, if he had called the OBVIOUS foul in the first place.

lol. Sorry bro. I no longer get in pointless arguments with you. You know what happened, you know what the rules are. You can either accept it, or deny it. Have a good day.

danfo driver wrote:I watch Zaha and I just laugh. :rotf: :rotf: The guy is the epitome of modern day football-- where every dumbasss is called a "world class player," because he runs a lot and makes himself busy.

If Anikulapo catches you, my hand no dey dia.

danfo driver wrote:I watch Zaha and I just laugh. :rotf: :rotf: The guy is the epitome of modern day football-- where every dumbasss is called a "world class player," because he runs a lot and makes himself busy.

If Anikulapo catches you, my hand no dey dia.
Aniku wey dey drive go gym, abi na church? Abi na e son practice? abi na .... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

and yet CP won the FK

did.you.watch.the.game?