Big Sam 1 - 3 EPL Barca...Beautiful football on rampage.....

Pep the king of Beautiful football is tearing Coachito's hero a new one :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pep :thumbs: na genius of a coach......most times it seems that his team is playing with 15 players :mrgreen:
Last edited by zee on Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Big Sam 0 - 3 EPL Barca...Beautiful football on rampage.

Yup... he is far better than the pretender at Liverpool :mrgreen:

This is the stuff of legends!
Sane is on fire!
KDB :drool:

Forget the score 3-0 at half time, the manner and style is something else.
You've got to see this to believe it! :shock: :shock:

Kabalega wrote:This is the stuff of legends!
Sane is on fire!

See exaggeration :lol: :lol:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

zee wrote:Pep the king of Beautiful football is tearing Coachito's hero a new one :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pep :thumbs: na genius of a coach......most times it seems that his team is playing with 15 players :mrgreen:
You do realise that Bayern are tearing your team a new one as we speak, I wonder why you are not watching that game :D
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

toyin133 wrote:
zee wrote:Pep the king of Beautiful football is tearing Coachito's hero a new one :lol: :lol: :lol:

You do realise that Bayern are tearing your team a new one as we speak, I wonder why you are not watching that game :D
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote:Yup... he is far better than the pretender at Liverpool :mrgreen:
Both na my..................

People :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Zee your diversion tactics don fail today oooo 5 kondo for first half????? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :rotf: :rotf:

toyin133 wrote:

Don't tell me....................So Bayern is player against Rangers international :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: and I am fooling around with Pep.

YemiBrazil wrote:

Zee your diversion tactics don fail today oooo 5 kondo for first half????? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :rotf: :rotf:
You don dey drink your normal Kaikai again :D ..........please the score is still 3-0 for EPL Barca. :clap: :clap:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

toyin133 wrote:

Don't tell me....................So Bayern is player against Rangers international :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: and I am fooling around with Pep.
Zee has abandoned Dortmund in their time of need :lol: :lol: :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

see that Bolasie goal.
Last edited by balo on Sat Mar 31, 2018 6:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

No contest this season. The other teams should be ashamed of themselves.

Who are these Bolaji and Tosin playing for Everton? Does Rohr know about them? The Tosin guy na oyibo sha.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Who are these Bolaji and Tosin playing for Everton? Does Rohr know about them? The Tosin guy na oyibo sha.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :clap: :clap:

Since the 81st min, e deylike say na only 6 times Everton players touch ball........and it is the 90th min now.

Pep and his boys wicked oo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: Big Sam 1 - 3 EPL Barca...Beautiful football on rampage.

Pep to officially pocket the EPL title next week......................... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Man C are just 1 game away from clinching the EPL. Can they do it against Man U?

YemiBrazil wrote:
Kabalega wrote:This is the stuff of legends!
Sane is on fire!

See exaggeration :lol: :lol:
They took the foot off the pedal in the 2nd half.

Sterling kept losing the ball and Sane stayed out wide.

Bolasie had no business scoring but he took his chance.
ManCity lost concentration in the 2nd half.

Zee, can you explain how Jesus managed to score on Saturday, meanwhile he is only supposed to resurrect on Sunday?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Zee, can you explain how Jesus managed to score on Saturday, meanwhile he is only supposed to resurrect on Sunday?

No biggie........Miracles are the way of our LORD :thumbs: .
Happy Easter Chief Ogbunigwe........I hope your hero Wenger makes today a happy one for una. :mrgreen: