MLS, welcome to Zlatan

Re: MLS, welcome to Zlatan

bret- hart wrote:MLS is a joke.
so is EPL. we all remember how a 35 year old zlatan humiliated the epl.

Why is he not still playing in the EPL?

I see a 37 year old Ashley Cole is playing in the MLS.

When did Zlatan humiliate the EPL?

These men all play in the EPL. Should I list more?

Julián Speroni (39 years)

Gareth McAuley (38 years)

Bruno (37 years)

Peter Crouch (37 years)

Gareth Barry (37 years)
Last edited by danfo driver on Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bret- hart wrote:

When did Zlatan humiliate the EPL?
You can google it. You are a grown up, I shouldn't spoon-feed you.

Bruno (37 years)

Peter Crouch (37 years)

Gareth Barry (37 years)
Speroni is a GK. Goalkeepers can play for a long time.

How many of these players you listed are starters for their clubs?

Bruno (37 years)

Peter Crouch (37 years)

Gareth Barry (37 years)

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Typical Ohenhen, the laughing stock of cybereagles.

Bruno (37 years)

Peter Crouch (37 years)

Gareth Barry (37 years)

Perhaps you shouldn't be arguing if you don't know that!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

make una allow ochick chick abeg. :lol: