CHE 1 Vs 3 SPURS[Morata; Eriksen, Delex2]

Re: CHE 1 Vs 3 SPURS[Morata; Eriksen, Delex2]

charlie wrote:There is something completely off about this Chelsea team.
They have lost their soul. Kante looks isolated in the midfield.
They have zero tooth up front, and their defense is beyond inept.

Its amazing they are even in the top 5.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: THEY just havent been able to fix matches like last season

YUJAM wrote:English refs. Not a surprise none of them
Is in the WC.
yawn.

name 2 refs from the spanish league.

go on...just name 2
Thats the point. Refs that do their jobs are supposed to be unknown.
Only the fvckups get known, and that is why everyone knows the top EPL refs.

Ekorian wrote:

They or We? Abeg share the shame with me small now.
Abramovic money don finish?

Can someone explain to me the tactical idea behind Conte's changes? Waited until the end of the game... For what abeg?

Ekorian wrote:

They or We? Abeg share the shame with me small now.
:biggrin: Misery likes company....Ok my brother,..."We"!

Lily-livered spudites can now come out

All sorts of records are ending with Conte as coach.

...so dem go fire the Italian one hit wonder cheat :lol:

charlie wrote:
Is in the WC.
yawn.

go on...just name 2
pierluigi collina was a fvckup then...thank you

oloye wrote:Can someone explain to me the tactical idea behind Conte's changes? Waited until the end of the game... For what abeg?

As an Arsenal fan, I no get mouf tok. If Wenger won the title last season and came 5th this year, we would be doing acrobatics

mcal wrote:...so dem go fire the Italian one hit wonder cheat :lol:

Come on you SPURS. Gave Chokski a goal start and destroyed them. COYS. TGBATG

Azpi don play penalty go throwing.

Wasn’t Alvaro Morata the upgrade? #mysoniphone12
lionga

Post by lionga »

oloye wrote:Can someone explain to me the tactical idea behind Conte's changes? Waited until the end of the game... For what abeg?
just like at Old Trafford... trailing and time running out.. yet attack strategy is all over the place.

Defender's finish from Azpi. Chei.

FT. Tottenham win!

charlie wrote:
Is in the WC.
yawn.

go on...just name 2
pierluigi collina was a fvckup then...thank you
Collina looked like a freaking Alien, straight out of a star trek series.
When he stared at you, it was like you will just burn on the spot.

He did screw up some big games, but he was renowned because of his looks than his actions.

Was that Brad Friedel I saw on the Spurs coaching staff?

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Can someone explain to me the tactical idea behind Conte's changes? Waited until the end of the game... For what abeg?
As an Arsenal fan, I no get mouf tok. If Wenger won the title last season and came 5th this year, we would be doing acrobatics
Ntoor :taunt:. Sebi you no wan make we win :biggrin:. Ntoor :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Lily-livered spudites can now come out
Come out from where. We are busy rolling on the floor, jumping up and down, shouting down the street to have time for CE :rotf: :rotf:

Mugoons still how many points behind the Mighty Spurs? We are going to celebrate St Arsenic Day - day when it's mathematically impossible for mugoons to catch up with the Mighty Spurs :tic:

Abeg lets not take anything away from Tottenham.
Great performance and clearly proved they have the superior team this year.

Kudos.

Congrats to Tottenham for finally winning the Stamford Bridge trophy. Una well done and well deserved.

As for Conte, na to clean his desk and head one way to Paris.

green4life wrote:Congrats to Tottenham for finally winning the Stamford Bridge trophy. Una well done and well deserved.

As for Conte, na to clean his desk and head one way to Paris.
this one pain you small sha :rotf: :rotf: