One of Africa and Cameroon World Cup Stars Passes ON...

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: One of Africa and Cameroon World Cup Stars Passes ON...

May he RIP

RIP

RIP

No 5, next to Nkono.

May rest in peace.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

RIP.

Sir V wrote:Image

No 5, next to Nkono.
May His Soul Rest In Peace!

RIP.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

RIP Panka.

Sir V wrote:Image

No 5, next to Nkono.
RIP Lion
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

RIP

May his soul rest in peace!

Trailblazer, thank you for clearing the way.
Rest in Peace.

RIP Great Lion

RIP to the indomitable lion Onana.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

RIP my brother! You have served Africa well.

Je ne peux rien pour toi sinon que prier. Si tu etais bon, juste et genereux, LA RECOMPENSE DIVINE T'ATTENDS. Autrement, que le Ciel ait piete de ton ame et que le Sang de l'Agneau te rachete!!! Amen. :sad:

RIP but this is my first time to hear about him,any well na small pikin dey worry me..
Guys was he good?Was he one of the 82 world cup stars for Cameroon?

RIP Sir! Older brother of Jules Onana, who also played for the Lions.

RIP, and may God bless the family he left behind.

RIP - Sir! Thanks for all you did - at least - on the field for Africa
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

RIP

May his soul rest in peace!