Siasia applies for job coaching the Plantain Brothers

Siasia applies for Cameroonian manager's job long with 76 other high profile coaches - See more at: https://goo.gl/3hmTm1
Re: Siasia applies for job coaching the Plantain Brothers

Dem go use him application letter wrap roasted plantain :lol: :lol:

he will have better chance if he aim for lower graded teams in Africa likes of Liberia, chad Gambia benin

Arsenal is looking for a young and technically sound coach.

Senator WIRES wrote:Dem go use him application letter wrap roasted plantain :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros, you wicked-o

On a serious note, he might be successful

walesvilla wrote:he will have better chance if he aim for lower graded teams in Africa likes of Liberia, chad Gambia benin
:agree: :agree: :agree:

walesvilla wrote:he will have better chance if he aim for lower graded teams in Africa likes of Liberia, chad Gambia benin
Or even Togo
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

Senator WIRES wrote:Dem go use him application letter wrap roasted plantain :lol: :lol:
Infact the lady who will wrap the roasted plantain on it will be selling it to you :rotf: :rotf:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

cyrilndo wrote:
Infact the lady who will wrap the roasted plantain on it will be selling it to you :rotf: :rotf:

ouch.

But what if Cameroon happen to have one of the best coaches in the world, would Nigeria employ that coach? Its like a French Man coaching the English National team.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If they hire him it will be the best move they’ve made in a long Time

This is the mentality that makes many Africans not get better paying job.

Why not? He is closer to our Plantain brothers, than he is to our fake President from Chad.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

They want an oyinbo coach it won't even matter if he's an ex tennis coach!

Why are you agreeing?Why should he go below his grade?If am him I will apply for likes of Arsenal,France job if available.

This is the mentality that makes many Africans not get better paying job.
You dey mind hopeless self-defeating comedians?

Why are you agreeing?Why should he go below his grade?If am him I will apply for likes of Arsenal,France job if available.
The same reason oliseh went from super eagles to a div 2 side in Europe. It's good to aim high but be realistic. Why not also ask siasia to apply for the arsenal job

Notwithstanding I don't always agree with his managerial approach, Oliseh will be a good choice for Cameron if they pick him. He's a good coach. Good luck to Oliseh.

green4life wrote:Notwithstanding I don't always agree with his managerial approach, Oliseh will be a good choice for Cameron if they pick him. He's a good coach. Good luck to Oliseh.

actually i can see Oliseh fitting in well with the Lions.

from a nigerian perspective it would be awesome if bipolar oliseh took over cameroon and ran them into the ground

walesvilla wrote:
The same reason oliseh went from super eagles to a div 2 side in Europe. It's good to aim high but be realistic. Why not also ask siasia to apply for the arsenal job
I want him apply to any job he feel he can do the job,I don't have a problem with him applying for Arsenal job,thst is why I said if am him I will apply for likes of Arsenal and France national team.
Oliseh choose to go from SE to div2 doesn't mean he should do the same.Did not oliseh left SE when they need him?
Is he not fighting with the div2 club?
You think you know more than Road Is that apply for the Cameroon job?Don't you think he has rethink before doing so?

walesvilla wrote:
Exactly! We have to realistic; sometimes, in our plans.