CL, Juve 0 vs 3 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 2 Bayern

Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 2 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 2 Bayern

Marcelo!

Real are the Mike Tyson of football

Kai! Demolition of Juventus. 3-0

oh dear

this is not good

...killer club killing them at home, this is humiliating. But 2nd leg dey come.

Game over x2.
Madrid just toying with Juve in their house. Its in their heads now.

Remember when some pipus where saying Tottenham will destroy Madrid??? Where you dey?

Ronaldo to get hat trick

mcal wrote:...killer club killing them at home, this is humiliating. But 2nd leg dey come.
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.

Still 17 minutes to go, Real could score another 2 or 3 if they really try
Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 2 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 1 Bayern

:clap: :clap: :clap: I was so happy when he leave Manu,the pain this guy put in my beloved along with Drogba than God I will not see such players again.

charlie wrote:
mcal wrote:...killer club killing them at home, this is humiliating. But 2nd leg dey come.
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.
...I think they said Ramos, Madrid captain is out for 2nd leg. Who knows, shiit can happen, but I doubt they will throw this away at home.

:clap: :clap: :clap: I was so happy when he leave Manu,the pain this guy put in my beloved along with Drogba than God I will not see such players again.
Oh shut it :rotf: :rotf: You numpties are always praying for players to leave, be sold or get injured. Why not just make your team better? Msshhheeeww :arrow:

charlie wrote:
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.
...I think they said Ramos, Madrid captain is out for 2nd leg. Who knows, shiit can happen, but I doubt they will throw this away at home.

Bros.. dis is way over

charlie wrote:
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.
Anything can happen on the green grass, but overcome 3 away goals against the 2 times European champs? #$%$ that! This tie is over!!

Best final matchup would be Madrid v Barca. El classico x10.
One match to win it all...

Even Juventus fans dey hail Ronaldo and I like the classy way he acknowledged them !! chai..ball sweet o

Instead of praying for Ronaldo to stop tormenting you, why not just update the score abeg?

charlie wrote:
2nd leg kee?

Bros, this tie is over.
You just never know,same Madrid Spurs make to look ordinary.2-0 is not over
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Juve needs a Keeper, a center back, and at least 2 top Midfielders.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Kovacic for Modric. SE go jam these two in less than 3 months. Chei, WC go sweet o! :mrgreen:

Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 3 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 2 Bayern

Meanwhile Sevilla not rolling over at all ..

Bigpokey24 wrote:last 4 , some serious match ups
Barcelona, Real, Bayern( Pool or City) kai
Good games ,will they do another draw for semi?
Hmm lets not count Roma out yet
Re: CL, Juve 0 vs 3 Real and Sevilla 1 vs 2 Bayern

How many insults has Chiellini gotten in this thread for his error leading to that Ronaldo goal? Lord forbid V Moses or some other Nigerian made that mistake. Some people will be falling all over themselves to talk about how horrible he is and how the goal is his fault.