Rohr Interview

Schillachi
Rohr Interview

Post by Schillachi »

I'm tired of all the speculation we do on this site. Why can't Naija media outfits have a sit down with Rohr so we can hear from the horses mouth and really know what's he thinking?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Re: Rohr Interview

Schillachi wrote:I'm tired of all the speculation we do on this site. Why can't Naija media outfits have a sit down with Rohr so we can hear from the horses mouth and really know what's he thinking?
They (the media) have done that several times even as recently as last month. Guys just want to speculate and think what they want to think...

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Schillachi wrote:I'm tired of all the speculation we do on this site. Why can't Naija media outfits have a sit down with Rohr so we can hear from the horses mouth and really know what's he thinking?
They (the media) have done that several times even as recently as last month. Guys just want to speculate and think what they want to think...
Chief, abeg post the link here.
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Robby just likes to talk and shake his head. He's not about to post links to videos here. He's not about that life. :lol:

You guys are lazy no be small. It's not every Rohr's interview that is available online. Some are radio interviews. But you can bet your bottom dollar that everything you guys can think of, he's asked, particularly the goal keeping situation. Those who want to keep making noise will do so regardless of what Rohr says.

If you can go through the interviews on youtube, you might get some answers to whatever Una seek

https://m.youtube.com/results?q=gernot% ... ew%20&sm=1

Bless Robby, bless!!!

The ROHR of a coach is a crafty old coach. He has a plan and knows what's up. Watch is comments on Poland below. You can tell he was happy with the result but there's a reserved confidence about him that u almost feel him thinking..... Damn....we got this yo, we got this!

What about after the Serbia match?

Robotnik wrote:What about after the Serbia match?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Rohr probably said: No, we lost this y'all, we lost this.
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The ROHR of a coach is a crafty old coach. He has a plan and knows what's up. Watch is comments on Poland below. You can tell he was happy with the result but there's a reserved confidence about him that u almost feel him thinking..... Damn....we got this yo, we got this!
Thanks
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

pajimoh wrote:You guys are lazy no be small. It's not every Rohr's interview that is available online. Some are radio interviews. But you can bet your bottom dollar that everything you guys can think of, he's asked, particularly the goal keeping situation. Those who want to keep making noise will do so regardless of what Rohr says.

If you can go through the interviews on youtube, you might get some answers to whatever Una seek

https://m.youtube.com/results?q=gernot% ... ew%20&sm=1
Thanks bro
NIGERIAN BADBOY!