MANCHESTER CITY VS UNITED: 2-3 (FT)

Re: MANCHESTER CITY VS UNITED: 2-3 (FT)

At the weekend that BEIN Sports clown Ray Hudson claimed that Keylor Navas is the best GK in the world, and said "I don't care about David de who"....Hudson is a mental case if he thinks Navas (as good as he is) is a better GK than Miracle Dave (who performs Spiderman impersonations every week). Neuer is the only GK in the world who can claim to be better than DDG.
tfco wrote: i have not even shrined DDG.

his reflexes...this guy should be drug tested. everything moves in slo-mo for him

If David de Gea gives the slightest cue that Man United will sanction a move Keylor Navas is done at Real with immediate effect :lol: :lol:

Navas is a regular world class goalkeeper, David de Gea is superhuman.

wiseone wrote:At the weekend that BEIN Sports clown Ray Hudson claimed that Keylor Navas is the best GK in the world, and said "I don't care about David de who"....Hudson is a mental case if he thinks Navas (as good as he is) is a better GK than Miracle Dave (who performs Spiderman impersonations every week). Neuer is the only GK in the world who can claim to be better than DDG.
tfco wrote: i have not even shrined DDG.

his reflexes...this guy should be drug tested. everything moves in slo-mo for him
when last did you watch Neur?

tfco wrote:i have not even shrined DDG.

...and the 2 goals were fast motion :???:

Hey guys, the rest of us moved on to more important things like the Champions league. :D
Remember that? :twisted:

Kabalega wrote:Hey guys, the rest of us moved on to more important things like the Champions league. :D
Sorry Man United vs Man City is always bigger than the champions league :taunt: :taunt:

Now i hear Rashford is getting impatient about the lack of 1st team opportunities and might consider leaving next season, i hope Mourinho is not crazy enough to let our prized asset go

If we do decide to sell him, it has to be an European team, anything between 80-100 Million pounds

The image of those Man City fans crying at the end of the game is one I will treasure for many years. There was one guy who sat all alone in the stand long after the game had ended - crying his eyes out. His tears balmed my heart.

marko wrote:Now i hear Rashford is getting impatient about the lack of 1st team opportunities and might consider leaving next season, i hope Mourinho is not crazy enough to let our prized asset go

If we do decide to sell him, it has to be an European team, anything between 80-100 Million pounds
You must be a very unpleasant person to have as a wife/husband. Good lord! You complain and complain and complain and manufcture things just to complain about. Tufiakwa! God forbid! :oops:

marko wrote:Now i hear Rashford is getting impatient about the lack of 1st team opportunities and might consider leaving next season, i hope Mourinho is not crazy enough to let our prized asset go

He should go to Spurs ojare, that is the only club right now (because of Poch) that i see that can help him fulfill his potentials.

Nah I want Martial...

Yea, a 20 year old whk has played much more games in this season than he had in any other season should leave manchester united and take a step down to learn how to lose, just to please strangers. We all know what this is about. This is about the hatred for mourinho and nothing else. Has nothing to do with reality. Because in reality, mourinho has given more minutes to youngsters than any other coach in the league. How many minutes have Poch and Pep the lover of youths given? In fact there was a particular game 2 months ago that Pep actually names 6 substitute to the bench and refused to name a 7th, because there were no senior players available. He straight out refused to name a youth Player!

Asensio at real madrid is also a child and learning his trade. He is better than rashford, but doesnt start for real madrid. No one has asked him to go to valencia. This is manchester united. You dotn grt oicked because you are lovely. You get pciked bexause you deserve it. 3 months ago, Rashford was in rotten form and we didnt hear from his fans.

Smh. Like k said, this irrationality is all abour hatred for a person.

Also, when nkoudou and Njie went to Poch, what did he do for them?? Or we should pretend that we can’t remember Nkoudou and Njie? :roll:

Tomorrow, they will also advise McTominay who know one had heard of before Mourinho started giving him starts in CL and EPL to “go to Poch.” Poch ko Pork ni!

Kabalega wrote:Hey guys, the rest of us moved on to more important things like the Champions league. :D
you did not post much on the league you CLAIM to watch

how was RM v Atleti?

Oh! When are they going to tell John Stones to go and meet Poch?? Or you people are not interested in Stones' career? is it because Stones' coach's name is not Jose Mourinho? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Like I said, this is all about hatred for a coach.

Pool score???

hahahaha

marko wrote:Our defence has become our undoing, LVG formula was about possession, he got that right but we were so boring, right now our defence is our weak link, you cannot trust Smalling and Jones to keep attackers at bay for 90 mins, the only credible defender we have is Bailly, i will expect a clear out this season, the likes of Smalling, Jones, Shaw, Mata, Fellaini, carrick, Martial will make way, dont think Herrera should be sold, i think to compete in the premiership, we need 2 solid defenders, 2 solid midfielders, United will be indeed stupid to consider selling Pogba, i will rather get rid of Lukaku first, even Mourinho needs to change and adapt, City are 13 poinqts clear because even due to their defensive naivety, they played to their key strenghts and that is keeping the ball and scoring at will, if united did the same, we will be closer to them and still with a chance to win the league.
:?

marko wrote:Our defence has become our undoing, LVG formula was about possession, he got that right but we were so boring, right now our defence is our weak link, you cannot trust Smalling and Jones to keep attackers at bay for 90 mins, the only credible defender we have is Bailly, i will expect a clear out this season, the likes of Smalling, Jones, Shaw, Mata, Fellaini, carrick, Martial will make way, dont think Herrera should be sold, i think to compete in the premiership, we need 2 solid defenders, 2 solid midfielders, United will be indeed stupid to consider selling Pogba, i will rather get rid of Lukaku first, even Mourinho needs to change and adapt, City are 13 poinqts clear because even due to their defensive naivety, they played to their key strenghts and that is keeping the ball and scoring at will, if united did the same, we will be closer to them and still with a chance to win the league.
:?
Yes playing cowardly football, you put so much pressure on your defence until they start leaking goals
How many draws did we play last season, prob 7-8, some winnable games but due to Mourinho hold your line policy, score and defend for 90 minutes, yes it led to everything i wrote here and you gladly spent hours ressurecting this old thread, well anyway, like i said, ever again should united hire a coward of a coach and try to destroy everything that was good about our attacking football

Please look for more old threads to dig up! Am waiting :taunt: