MANCHESTER CITY VS UNITED: 2-3 (FT)

Re: MANCHESTER CITY VS UNITED: 2-3 (FT)

benteke wrote:This must be the greatest thread backfire of all time. It started in earnest with anikulapo and waffi running riot but tfco has the final say

marko wrote:Our defence has become our undoing, LVG formula was about possession, he got that right but we were so boring, right now our defence is our weak link, you cannot trust Smalling and Jones to keep attackers at bay for 90 mins, the only credible defender we have is Bailly, i will expect a clear out this season, the likes of Smalling, Jones, Shaw, Mata, Fellaini, carrick, Martial will make way, dont think Herrera should be sold, i think to compete in the premiership, we need 2 solid defenders, 2 solid midfielders, United will be indeed stupid to consider selling Pogba, i will rather get rid of Lukaku first, even Mourinho needs to change and adapt, City are 13 poinqts clear because even due to their defensive naivety, they played to their key strenghts and that is keeping the ball and scoring at will, if united did the same, we will be closer to them and still with a chance to win the league.
:?

eiish marko, we are not on the same wavelength AT ALL AT ALL

- you want to sell Mata, one of our better playmakers????

- you want to sell Lukaku?? have you seen the work he has done in 2018? i'm not even talking about the goals

- you want to sell Martial??

charley abeg

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

still buzzing.

Views...from the 6

TFCO is the Anders Herera of CE. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

off topic...see the Inheritance Merchant

this is me in a nutshell, especially at work

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: MANCHESTER CITY VS UNITED: 2-0 (HT)

lionga wrote:
metalalloy wrote:city should be merciful, pull two players and prepare for champions league abeg. This kind of dominance is not fair. Time to take the foot off the pedal. Dem fit win league another week.
Nah, game neva finish. All United need is a goal, and City's D still look like they have a gift or two in them.
The only guy who called it. :clap:

airwolex wrote:TFCO is the Anders Herera of CE. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: Spot on! Irritant extraordinaire. In Robby's voice "As in... :P "

lionga wrote:
metalalloy wrote:city should be merciful, pull two players and prepare for champions league abeg. This kind of dominance is not fair. Time to take the foot off the pedal. Dem fit win league another week.
Nah, game neva finish. All United need is a goal, and City's D still look like they have a gift or two in them.

yes he did....and I agreed with him immediately :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

airwolex wrote:TFCO is the Anders Herera of CE. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No he's not :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Herrera is irritating while being a MAJOR contributor to Man U's progress.

To all ABU's and We Neutrals

tfco wrote:To all ABU's and We Neutrals
...was that Young or Rooney :???:

it was obasanjo

comprehension.is.fundamental.

it was obasanjo

comprehension.is.fundamental.
...hmm, I see :shock: :???: :???:

lionga wrote:
:clap: :clap:

a true Cameroonian

the other one, bepanda, is weird

celebratory song

kai the gym today sweet o

Pep Mind-iola

^Legend

marko wrote:Our defence has become our undoing, LVG formula was about possession, he got that right but we were so boring, right now our defence is our weak link, you cannot trust Smalling and Jones to keep attackers at bay for 90 mins, the only credible defender we have is Bailly, i will expect a clear out this season, the likes of Smalling, Jones, Shaw, Mata, Fellaini, carrick, Martial will make way, dont think Herrera should be sold, i think to compete in the premiership, we need 2 solid defenders, 2 solid midfielders, United will be indeed stupid to consider selling Pogba, i will rather get rid of Lukaku first, even Mourinho needs to change and adapt, City are 13 poinqts clear because even due to their defensive naivety, they played to their key strenghts and that is keeping the ball and scoring at will, if united did the same, we will be closer to them and still with a chance to win the league.
:?

eiish marko, we are not on the same wavelength AT ALL AT ALL

- you want to sell Mata, one of our better playmakers????

- you want to sell Lukaku?? have you seen the work he has done in 2018? i'm not even talking about the goals

- you want to sell Martial??

charley abeg
I dont want Martial to leave or Mata for that matter but Mourinho ans his thinking, if any player will make way, believe Martial is up that list, Mourinho does not even play him anymore, what does this say