"EVERYBODY IS AN AGENT " - WESTERHOFF

If you've ever wondered why John12 is against agents then watch this video.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
[/
Re: "EVERYBODY IS AN AGENT " - WESTERHOFF

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:If you've ever wondered why John12 is against agents then watch this video.
[/
Clemo na professional instigator. If it wasnt for his race I would think he was an Ijebu man.

charlie wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:If you've ever wondered why John12 is against agents then watch this video.
[/
Clemo na professional instigator. If it wasnt for his race I would think he was an Ijebu man.
He basically telling us that we've never had a coach who was an Agent. Kai.... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Thus, Oga John12 and bros 1Naija were both correct after-all. Almost everybody in our national team is an AGENT, eh? Wow! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

A known crook trying to justify his crooked actions by labelling all others crooks.

Sorry, I have no respect for people like this.

Waffiman wrote:A known crook trying to justify his crooked actions by labelling all others crooks.

Is Gernot Rohr selling players also? Any stories on that one?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Odas wrote:Thus, Oga John12 and bros 1Naija were both correct after-all. Almost everybody in our national team is an AGENT, eh? Wow! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The ting fall my hand sef. Even Mr "I hate black money"- oliseh sells players. :laugh:

Mr Odas, abeg own up to it and just let us know who u represent. :laugh:

Nigeria has lots of talent. A mediocre Westehoff succeeded because he knew how to work within the flawed system we have. In fact he thrived in it.

Odas wrote:Thus, Oga John12 and bros 1Naija were both correct after-all. Almost everybody in our national team is an AGENT, eh? Wow! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The ting fall my hand sef. Even Mr "I hate black money"- oliseh sells players. :laugh:

Mr Odas, abeg own up to it and just let us know who u represent. :laugh:
Bros, I don't have a client yet, but I need to start looking for one or two :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Two should be enough for now

Waffiman wrote:A known crook trying to justify his crooked actions by labelling all others crooks.

Is Gernot Rohr selling players also? Any stories on that one?
No. Not even rumours. So far, so good.

Molue Conductor wrote:Nigeria has lots of talent. A mediocre Westehoff succeeded because he knew how to work within the flawed system we have. In fact he thrived in it.
Spot on.

Molue Conductor wrote:Nigeria has lots of talent. A mediocre Westehoff succeeded because he knew how to work within the flawed system we have. In fact he thrived in it.
Spot on.
Oga, where u not involved in the sale of YOBO to Norwich city? :taunt:

Spot on.
Your brain must be messed up with the cheap weed you smoke. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I don't need to be an agent to make a living. I am a fully qualified professional who has been very fortunate in life. I am a very successful person in my own right and I thank God for that.

Spot on.
Your brain must be messed up with the cheap weed you smoke. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I don't need to be an agent to make a living. I am a fully qualified professional who has been very fortunate in life. I am a very successful person in my own right and I thank God for that.
Ok o, Mr Waffi-gote of CE. How much did u sell YOBO for? :laugh: