Messi,...Again!

Abeg when we play Argentina, whatever we do, dont give him a free kick anywhere were he can see the goal.

I don tire... :???:
Re: Messi,...Again!

And another one....sigh!

If you want to beat Barcelona or Argentina, you have to find a way to beat Messi.

charlie wrote:If you want to beat Barcelona or Argentina, you have to find a way to beat Messi.

Ezenwa got this! :thumb:

charlie wrote:If you want to beat Barcelona or Argentina, you have to find a way to beat Messi.

Even your boy the "retired" goalkeeper got beat by Messi

Undertaker wrote:

Even your boy the "retired" goalkeeper got beat by Messi
Lol, you gotta admit he tried small, would have been more than one if not for his reflexes.

charlie wrote:Abeg when we play Argentina, whatever we do, dont give him a free kick anywhere were he can see the goal.

Akpeyi must find a way to absent himself from this game.

Me and my guys are working on a plan to make sure he becomes a spectator at the World Cup.

Make una nor worry.

Watch this space :twisted:

cchinukw wrote:Me and my guys are working on a plan to make sure he becomes a spectator at the World Cup.

Make una nor worry.

Watch this space :twisted:
You guys know what the plantainians did to Maradona at the WC? Lets just say the fact that Maradona gave Massing a shout out recently as Massing passed on, proves that Maradona never forgot what happened on that dreadful day.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

charlie wrote:Abeg when we play Argentina, whatever we do, dont give him a free kick anywhere were he can see the goal.

Let's just say you are the biggest jinx on this forum, you like to run your mouth..first nah messi and free kicks, I hope you saw the one today, the other nah pool and city..sometimes just shut it