Musa & Simon Switch Agents

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:49 pm
http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/04/09/su ... new-agent/

They have joined DW management after dumping their agents. DW Agency now have 7, yes 7 players in SE. That about a third of our wc team.

So.... who owns DW? Hmmmm..... :sneaky:

Re: Musa & Simon Switch Agents

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:56 pm
by pajimoh
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/04/09/su ... new-agent/

They have joined DW management after dumping their agents. DW Agency now have 7, yes 7 players in SE. That about a third of our wc team.

Dele Wasiu

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:09 pm
by metalalloy
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/04/09/su ... new-agent/

Dele Wasiu

Aka John12 :taunt:

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:36 pm
by cchinukw

Dele Wasiu

:mrgreen:

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:37 pm
by YemiBrazil

Dele Wasiu

:mrgreen:

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:52 pm
by Odas

Bros, abeg make you hook me-up, naw? I need some clients :lol: :lol: :lol: I will give you a 'stuffed' brown bag

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:15 pm

Bros, abeg make you hook me-up, naw? I need some clients :lol: :lol: :lol: I will give you a 'stuffed' brown bag
Oleee..... u removed the O in your name and used the D for Das to trick us. We ain’t buying it.?its Das and waffiman Agency, na u people dey play kalo kalo with SE. John12 will unleash divine bitterness on u. :laugh:

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:31 pm
by Odas

Oleee..... u removed the O in your name and used the D for Das to trick us. We ain’t buying it.?its Das and waffiman Agency, na u people dey play kalo kalo with SE. John12 will unleash divine bitterness on u. :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros, na me. Abeg look propro! Na me, your bros, abeg hook me-up, I want clients. I go give you somtin (brown bag) wey you go like well-well

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:31 pm
by wale1974

Dele Wasiu

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:05 pm
by airwolex
wale1974 wrote:

Dele Wasiu

Makes sense! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Apr 10, 2018 1:06 pm
by bully12
Honestly this definitely smells like a duck It quacks like duck, walks like duck and flies like a duck it must be a duck. In the last world cup Tony Harris players predominate SE . Now another Pharaoh has taken over do we notice a trend . I was wondering why some headless chickens and feckless players are picked over more consummate players. This definitely expounds the conundrum that have disturb me for sometime . Some people may not be as clean as they want other to believe.

Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:45 pm
:bump:

Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:33 pm
by olu
Doesn't necessarily mean something fishy is going on. The players are friends so it is no suprise many of them have the same agent. When most people are looking for people that offer professional services be it a real estate agent, insurance broker, or lawyer it's common practice to ask people you know if they have used someone they trust. See no reason why that won't happen in sports.