Jesus Scores Mohammed Equalizes!!

What a game! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: Jesus Scores Mohammed Equalizes!!

What a poet u are. We needed another thread for that. :roll:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What a poet u are. We needed another thread for that. :roll:

Roberto does it!!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Seriously airwolex?! This is disappointing. :boo:

SylverEagles wrote:Seriously airwolex?! This is disappointing. :boo:
Why? No be their names?

:clap:

Thread title of the year! :clap: :clap: :clap:

...Hasus or whatever his name is, is overated. This is the guy they dumped Iheanacho for. Well make dem enjoy epl cup, that's all :lol: :lol:

mcal wrote:...Hasus or whatever his name is, is overated. This is the guy they dumped Iheanacho for. Well make dem enjoy epl cup, that's all :lol: :lol:
Imagine, esp with all the miracles Kele has been doing at his new team...totally proving Pep wrong!

mcal wrote:...Hasus or whatever his name is, is overated. This is the guy they dumped Iheanacho for. Well make dem enjoy epl cup, that's all :lol: :lol:
Imagine, esp with all the miracles Kele has been doing at his new team...totally proving Pep wrong!

Allah is victorious

Now that's one witty joke!

is this thread sports related

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Kako wrote:

Classic clapback....lol

airwolex wrote:What a game! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
I love that headline, bro!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

:agree: :thumb: :thumb:

...the miracles at Liecester is better and not as sad as the past 3 matches at City :biggrin:
And this coming weekend's clash with another big power, Spurs, will create more misery for hesus and co :lol: :lol: :lol:

...the miracles at Liecester is better and not as sad as the past 3 matches at City :biggrin:
And this coming weekend's clash with another big power, Spurs, will create more misery for hesus and co :lol: :lol: :lol:
Crazy how more goals have been scored in those 3 games than some miracle workers in Leicester have been able to 'conjure up' all season, na real wa :scared: :woot: :mrgreen:
jb

Post by jb »

Make una no put mohammed name for dia o, before heads start rolling.

airwolex wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Seriously airwolex?! This is disappointing. :boo:
Why? No be their names?
I wonder o...Nice one bro... :rotf:

Same here... :clap: :clap: :clap: