Jesus Scores Mohammed Equalizes!!

Re: Jesus Scores Mohammed Equalizes!!

I like the title of the thread. I like it a lot
folem

Post by folem »

airwolex wrote:What a game! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
I love that headline, bro!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
:agree: :thumb: :thumb:
They must be playing Heaven Cup playoff? :lol:

I don't know why people like the thread title .This to me is like Mohammed wire our Jesus which is not fair to us Christ followers.
Funny think I like Mo Salah and cant stand the Gabriel Jesus.How is he even a starter for Brazil over the Liverpool guy is shocking.
Please change your thread heading to Gabriel score and Salah equalizes.
Abeg this is like Muslim vs Christian in football biko

kajifu wrote:I don't know why people like the thread title .This to me is like Mohammed wire our Jesus which is not fair to us Christ followers.
Funny think I like Mo Salah and cant stand the Gabriel Jesus.How is he even a starter for Brazil over the Liverpool guy is shocking.
Sounds like a personal problem to me.

kajifu wrote:I don't know why people like the thread title .This to me is like Mohammed wire our Jesus which is not fair to us Christ followers.
My brother no disrespect but you sure say your head dey house so? :???:

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

It is not that serious, the title is funny jo...

Waiti small pikin like you sabi?Its a dam shame if you no even ask me sef the talkles s of if you do :rotf: :rotf:

AreaDaddy wrote:
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

It is not that serious, the title is funny jo...
People working themselves up over nothing.

Waiti small pikin like you sabi?Its a dam shame if you no even ask me sef the talkles s of if you do :rotf: :rotf:
Please spell properly. You annoy me.

WTF is tittle?

Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Please spell properly. You annoy me.

WTF is tittle?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: he prolly mean't tittie lol
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009

Allahu Akbar
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Silly clown. Since when did "equalize" mean "wire"?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Schillachi wrote:
Silly clown. Since when did "equalize" mean "wire"?
No vex mr know it all ,where did i say equalize mean wire?
I hope you know who when hope happy among the two after the game mr know it all.
No vex my post even was just for the fun but it seems you dont get it.
Have a good night uncle Schillachi,just feel sorry for Juve fans this evening...

Go back to your church and sleep there for a few more days.......... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

What Jesus did in 2 minutes, it took............ (I like my head, thank you)