Klopp is underrated

Re: Klopp is underrated

Enugu II wrote:I am really alarmed how these coaches are evaluated just based on their last game. It is shocking to me. So Guardiola is suddenly a nobody and allopathic is the master? Wow.
Allopathic is very good, to be fair.

Enugu II wrote:I am really alarmed how these coaches are evaluated just based on their last game. It is shocking to me. So Guardiola is suddenly a nobody and allopathic is the master? Wow.
That's CE for you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Who underestimated Klopp?Most people that watch football know he’s a good manager but Liverpool have had a good team for a while and he is yet to win a trophy with them.

Cristao II wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:You forgot his real title :curse:

Dean of the World Council of Coaches :lol: :lol:
A lot of people hype Pep as the best manager but Klopp is the real deal.
Let's tone it down a bit because Klopp will lose to a bottom team soon.
We've all seen Liverpool beat a big team and then lose to a smaller team in the next game.

Klopp just has Pep's number.
He beat Pep even before their EPL excursions.
Tone what down? Klopp used a team with a u-21 RB, Lovren (Crappy Lovren), Virgil Van Dijk and Andy Robertson. They didnt have a specialist DM either. They played two ex-wingers (Oxlade and Milner) in central midfield. Liverpool with that squad have smashed City to bits on 3 occasions.

He may not be EPL champion and might not win it. He has however achieved a fair bit with a smaller budget than certain EPL clubs with a bigger budget than him (after losing Coutinho).
Oxlade is not a winger. Its the same fantasy of making him a right wing back. he has always been a CM.

When last did Milner play as a winger?

I think Jurgen is appropriately rated. He has two titles with Dortmund. And he is respected for that.

For Liverpool:

(1) he has a 54% win rate
(2) he has not won a trophy
(3) first season --was a half season -- he finished 8th
(4) second season -- he finished 4th
(5) 3rd season -- he is presently tied in 3rd position (Tottenham has a game in hand)

With what I have listed here, how would you like him to be rated? Beating Pep Guardiola like the cheating thief that Pep is, is all well and good, but Pep is not football. Does his record listed here prove that he is underrated? I dont think so.

danfo driver wrote:I think Jurgen is appropriately rated. He has two titles with Dortmund. And he is respected for that.

For Liverpool:

(5) 3rd season -- he is presently tied in 3rd position (Tottenham has a game in hand)

With what I have listed here, how would you like him to be rated? Beating Pep Guardiola like the cheating thief that Pep is, is all well and good, but Pep is not football. Does his record listed here prove that he is underrated? I dont think so.
Also finished runners up in two finals in his first season.

kajifu wrote:Dean Klopp is underrated,the guy knows his game.Look at even old man Milner look young.Ox playing his best football in his life.
Klopp is the only manager to beat Peperepe so many times and Pep has spend more money than him coach the better team.
I am looking at Liverpool team a lot of average players but they are the team that knows how to play the other big boys.
I hope they go all way and win the CL.no other team is there to back to win if not Liverpool then Roma.
Klopp Dean :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap world best coach

POST OF THE YEAR :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

danfo driver wrote:I think Jurgen is appropriately rated. He has two titles with Dortmund. And he is respected for that.

For Liverpool:

Also finished runners up in two finals in his first season.
oh! yea, i forgot to add that. he has a very very bad record with cup finals.

kajifu wrote:Dean Klopp is underrated,the guy knows his game.Look at even old man Milner look young.Ox playing his best football in his life.
Klopp is the only manager to beat Peperepe so many times and Pep has spend more money than him coach the better team.
I am looking at Liverpool team a lot of average players but they are the team that knows how to play the other big boys.
I hope they go all way and win the CL.no other team is there to back to win if not Liverpool then Roma.

ZEEEEEE ZUUUUU ZAAAA!! I see you have shifted your buttocks out of CIC! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Welcome back o!

kofi86 wrote:Klopp broke several league records with Dortmund when he had his squad. I don't think his weakness is beating minnows, but that he has not the individual quality at his disposal as other big teams.
Kpom, and Folks still wonder why his FELLOW COACHES elected .............................LIFE 'Dean of the world council of coaches' :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

ZEEEEEE ZUUUUU ZAAAA!! I see you have shifted your buttocks out of CIC! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Welcome back o!
We are discussing 2018 CL ........................

Footie. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

So you have shifted your buttocks? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

platinum wrote:You want mek anika use koboko pursue you?
Don't mind that one. Used to call him Flopp while making excuses for Wenger whereas Liverpool is gonna finish above Arsenel again. Since joining Liverpool Klopp has always finished above Wenger except for his first season when he took over midseason from Brendan Rodgers. And I don't think he's lost to Wenger. He's also handled Mourinho quite nicely as well.

Yeah his only problem is consistency playing against the minnows. Once he gets that together he'll win the EPL.

He's definitely not underrated by me.

Sisi Yemisi I see you’re back to trolling .... please feel free to remind me when Prof. Floppasaurus wins something .... Thanks :roll: again when Wenger was beating great teams and playing brilliant football with kids and rejects the narrative was that it was all about winning things.

Wenger went into the Santiago Bernabeu with Senderos, yes Senderos, and kids and beat the Galaticos ... so beating City no be reason for una to cream in una pants .... Again when Floppy wins something make una talk. As for now make we hear word
Wenger won in Madrid about a decade ago. Wooptydo. Great but long outdated result.

So now you're asking what Klopp won in the time abi? What did Wenger win in a dozen years when you were busy defending him? Yeah yeah yeah make the money excuse again. Lets compare Wenger's budget in that time to Klopp's. I suspect I won't hear from you again just like you ran away after Klopp overturned the deficit against Dortmund. I asked you to compare Klopp and Werner's record since he came to the EPL and you also ran away. Pfft! Great result but

oloye wrote:Some of you people are very funny...Klopp is good and yes he has Pepe's number, and yes he is underated ,but it stops there anything else is hype on overdrive. Pepe is running away with the title.....Pepe did not make his name in the game by being an almost won it coach,he won titles. Klop is good not because he beat Pepe alone. By the way is this not the same coach that was being ridiculed earlier on when Liverpool was floundering? World people sef..... I wonder how long before we see another Klop is overated thread.
didn't klopp win the budesliga?
Borussia Dortmund

Bundesliga: 2010–11,[20] 2011–12[21]
DFB-Pokal: 2011–12[27]
DFL-Supercup: 2013,[92] 2014[92]
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

platinum wrote:You want mek anika use koboko pursue you?
Don't mind that one. Used to call him Flopp while making excuses for Wenger whereas Liverpool is gonna finish above Arsenel again. Since joining Liverpool Klopp has always finished above Wenger except for his first season when he took over midseason from Brendan Rodgers. And I don't think he's lost to Wenger. He's also handled Mourinho quite nicely as well.

Yeah his only problem is consistency playing against the minnows. Once he gets that together he'll win the EPL.

He's definitely not underrated by me.

Sisi Yemisi I see you’re back to trolling .... please feel free to remind me when Prof. Floppasaurus wins something .... Thanks :roll: again when Wenger was beating great teams and playing brilliant football with kids and rejects the narrative was that it was all about winning things.

Wenger went into the Santiago Bernabeu with Senderos, yes Senderos, and kids and beat the Galaticos ... so beating City no be reason for una to cream in una pants .... Again when Floppy wins something make una talk. As for now make we hear word
Wenger won in Madrid about a decade ago. Wooptydo. Great but long outdated result.

So now you're asking what Klopp won in the time abi? What did Wenger win in a dozen years when you were busy defending him? Yeah yeah yeah make the money excuse again. Lets compare Wenger's budget in that time to Klopp's. I suspect I won't hear from you again just like you ran away after Klopp overturned the deficit against Dortmund. I asked you to compare Klopp and Werner's record since he came to the EPL and you also ran away. Pfft! Great result but
Klopp a better manager than Wenger,since he came to ePL Wenger has not even ebat him if am not wrong and his two full season finish above Wenger.
Wenger today is outdated and in all his life he has make just one CL finals in 21 years.Even with his invincible he did nothing in Europe.Compare him to klopp today is an insult to the German.