Can SE Play Like Liverpool?

Abeg, E joor... is that a new formation they’re playing? They play like they have 20 men and Pep only has 7. If u get lineups we can play that’ll get us the same result please list am wit alacrity. We must get the info Rohr and the scouts at DW agency sharp sharp.
Re: Can SE Play Like Liverpool?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg, E joor... is that a new formation they’re playing? They play like they have 20 men and Pep only has 7. If u get lineups we can play that’ll get us the same result please list am wit alacrity. We must get the info Rohr and the scouts at DW agency sharp sharp.
So it's true you really don't have a job.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg, E joor... is that a new formation they’re playing? They play like they have 20 men and Pep only has 7. If u get lineups we can play that’ll get us the same result please list am wit alacrity. We must get the info Rohr and the scouts at DW agency sharp sharp.
So it's true you really don't have a job.
I work for DW Agency as an online scout. Do u have a lineup that’ll play like Liverpool? :|

Yes SE can play like that and even better.Klopp style does not need super stars all over the place,just 11 men working for one another.Look how in the first leg Henderson,Milner OX 3 British guys that might not start for SE pressed City and make City players shaking and start making school boys errors.
Liverpool backline not better than SE defense but they are playing with their heart.Look at the kids on both left and right back?
SE have likes of Iwobi,Mikel,Moses,Ndidi that are better than Henderson,?Milner,Can etc in Attack Mane is not that better than Musa,go watch how musa pressed Arsenal and make Mustafi look like a child.
Yes Liverpool style can be done by SE.Go watch Roma vs Barca,how just 11 players putting 150% hard work and kick Barca out with 3-0.How many teams can shut down Barca and beat them 3 -0 in a game they need 3 goals?That is how SE should approach the Argentina game and knock them hard in a way they might not make the next round if that is a game they need a must win..

Yes SE can play like that and even better.Klopp style does not need super stars all over the place,just 11 men working for one another.Look how in the first leg Henderson,Milner OX 3 British guys that might not start for SE pressed City and make City players shaking and start making school boys errors.
Liverpool backline not better than SE defense but they are playing with their heart.Look at the kids on both left and right back?
SE have likes of Iwobi,Mikel,Moses,Ndidi that are better than Henderson,?Milner,Can etc in Attack Mane is not that better than Musa,go watch how musa pressed Arsenal and make Mustafi look like a child.
Yes Liverpool style can be done by SE.Go watch Roma vs Barca,how just 11 players putting 150% hard work and kick Barca out with 3-0.How many teams can shut down Barca and beat them 3 -0 in a game they need 3 goals?That is how SE should approach the Argentina game and knock them hard in a way they might not make the next round if that is a game they need a must win..
WTF :!: :shock: :shock: :shock:
goke313

Post by goke313 »

They can certainly expose Otamendi...

i agree that SE should that way but my biggest concern in our tendency to give the ball away in mf . Liverpool does not give you freebies anywhere on the pitch.once they get the ball they're also very good at keeping it and putting pressure on the defense. The only part i disagree with is the comparison of Musa to Mane. Mane is a world class striker that plays a lot bigger than he looks. He's also one of few players thats probably faster than musa.

I think you are making mistake,SE MF is better than Liverpool MF.As for Musa vs Mane I just dey hype my guy but don't forget he has score a brace against Argentina.He is not a poor player like people making him out to be,on his day he can match Mane performance

goke313 wrote:
No vex I have to hype my guy even though I know Mane is a better player but Musa is not far from him and has good games to show for.

Ayo wants SE to play like Spain, Germany, Brazil.
The Ibadan Shaker wants SE to play like Liverpool.
Yansh City Bald Eagle probably want SE to play like a team from Mars
Some of us wants SE to play football without dormant Enyeama and some with.

Is there anyone left that wants SE to play like SE? Whatever that means

pajimoh wrote:Ayo wants SE to play like Spain, Germany, Brazil.
The Ibadan Shaker wants SE to play like Liverpool.
Yansh City Bald Eagle probably want SE to play like a team from Mars
Some of us wants SE to play football without dormant Enyeama and some with.

Is there anyone left that wants SE to play like SE? Whatever that means

We also want you to be a normal person by 2020 :thumb: