Real Madrid 1 vs 3 Juventus (4-3)FT REal Advance to semi

Juve take the lead,are we about to see another come back like the Roma vs Barca game?
Last edited by kajifu on Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:50 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Re: Real Madrid vs Juventus

RM goal disallowed for fake offsides
Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 1 Juventus

What a game. End 2 end stuff.

Hmmm this game na fire oooh end to end

maceo4 wrote:RM goal disallowed for fake offsides
It was offside,be honest I know your are a Madrista
Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 1 Juventus (3-1)

This game has goals in it,Real go score ,juve will need to score 5 to win this tie.

maceo4 wrote:RM goal disallowed for fake offsides
It was offside,be honest I know your are a Madrista
I no gree :rotf:

Abeg just sub Mandzukic's arse

Real missing their leader tonight,if Real keep missing this half chances it might cost them.
Kai see pass from Ronaldo

Juve early goal offset Real,they need one more before half time to put pressure on Real
Last edited by kajifu on Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

2-0! :D

2-0

Nah wah oh!!! Real wan join barca abi? :lol:

Real have a clear weakness on that outside post. To headers, 2 goals.

Madrid in trouble.
Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 2 Juventus (3-2)

Hahaha Real in trouble,what a week in football.

CL footie just marvelous. Man I love this game.

kajifu wrote:Juve early goal offset Real,they need one more before half time to put pressure on Barca
as Robby ask you, your head dey house so? :lol:

can04

Post by can04 »

wow. football.

kajifu wrote:Juve early goal offset Real,they need one more before half time to put pressure on Real
Game knows game

In Madrid....

Another today please

Peach of a cross there for Mandy to nod home.

See real playing anywhere belle face football. :rotf: