Young Iwobi and Jay Train

Re: Young Iwobi and Jay Train

well done to all the Mums :taunt: :taunt: Mrs Dolly and Mrs Iwobi for all the hard work

Iwobi has lost some weight. He needs to stay away from pounded yam until after the wc.

Prince wrote:well done to all the Mums :taunt: :taunt: Mrs Dolly and Mrs Iwobi for all the hard work

Abi o? When I saw Mrs Dolly last month or so, it became obvious that Jay's talents come from her :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: Oga Dolly was just chillin' like Naija Popsie :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Naija young elites :clap: :clap: :clap:

Prince wrote:[/video]
i dislike assnal with a passion , but i love my naija folks with all my heart 8-)

Awesome video.

Princess, this is only good thing you've posted on this forum in the 27 years you've been here .... I would even say your entire 69.5 years of existence.

For posting it, I won't say anything negative about you for ......

2 minutes.

1 min..
2 mins ...

Okay time's up. My fren GERRARAHIA!!!

1naija you are back posting, them collect your phone?

Bigpokey24 wrote:1naija you are back posting, them collect your phone?
I have a job. You should trying sometime instead of hanging out in the Fingerlicking parking lot calling people bros.

I am cutting out / cutting back on some things, and this is one of them ...
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Just seeing the full clip. This is awesome!! Interestingly before the Super Bowl he had no contact with Alex whatsoever..Now they're buddies!!

"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Kai what a video,when we win Europa na so others go dey come di ask Iwobi question by God grace about does it feel to win the European trophy.
Aaaagh God let it happen oooh,Jay Ajayi did not go to Chelsea and see Moses but choose beloved .
Arsenal for life
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

SMH...bros you suppose have my back o....chaiii!!!

Prince wrote:well done to all the Mums :taunt: :taunt: Mrs Dolly and Mrs Iwobi for all the hard work

Abi o? When I saw Mrs Dolly last month or so, it became obvious that Jay's talents come from her :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: Oga Dolly was just chillin' like Naija Popsie :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Thanks for sharing. That was lovely :clap:

Bigpokey24 wrote:1naija you are back posting, them collect your phone?
I have a job. You should trying sometime instead of hanging out in the Fingerlicking parking lot calling people bros.

I am cutting out / cutting back on some things, and this is one of them ...
So militants dan dey use cabbie again? Anyway were do this boys get the notion that eating pounded yam make you sleep, 1naija finishes 20 wraps and still goes on his cabbie night shift. Light weights

That was nice
Baii

Post by Baii »

Mister Dolly wrote:SMH...bros you suppose have my back o....chaiii!!!

Haha :thumb: :thumb:
It will be interesting to know who they ran to when they got injured way back in the day when they were little. lol MD this one no easy o.
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Lovely. It's going on Naijiant!