Real Madrid 1 vs 3 Juventus (4-3)FT REal Advance to semi

Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 2 Juventus (3-2)

Nkume wrote:I want to believe but cant. Real will score and kill off this game.

Sevilla can still spring a surprise.
The pressure is on Real now because game is being played there. Juve just have to keep scoring and away goals will be on their side even if Real score ...

Marcelo is a liability :taunt:

I think we are about to see a huge upset. Juve look like they believe they can win, and now they are only one goal down, so it is very possible. Footie works on simple tactics. Tall man who is great header of the ball going on the left against short defender who cannot head the ball. Keep sending him crosses. I had forgotten about Mandzukic. Once I saw him, I knew this was going to be a game because the man is a proven goalscorer--they don't need Dybala. And we still think we can beat Croatia easily in the WC? OK o.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Nkume wrote:I want to believe but cant. Real will score and kill off this game.

Sevilla can still spring a surprise.
The pressure is on Real now because game is being played there. Juve just have to keep scoring and away goals will be on their side even if Real score ...
Kpom.

charlie wrote:
joplass wrote:CL footie just marvelous. Man I love this game.
Its CL oooh very entertaining footie,am so happy how small teams don't just open nyash like before.
bros there are no small teams at this stage oh!
Yeah but when the draw came out people write off Liverpool and Roma off very easily and Juve
Nobody wrote off Jive.
No make I bring up the thread you said Juve will get knock out by Real,do you remember our talk about Real vs Juve in first leg how you shrine them and I make a comment that Spurs beat this same Rela in this competition and you said that was group stage not in knock out?
Do you still believe Rela can throw away a 3 goals lead?Talk now before second half start

Costa pass the ball!

Make ah go make akamu with kosse will be back for 2nd half :lol:

platinum wrote:Costa pass the ball!

Most frustrating player man..

Higuain has ZERO anticipation! Chei, this is a striker? :laugh:

ohsee wrote:I think we are about to see a huge upset. Juve look like they believe they can win, and now they are only one goal down, so it is very possible. Footie works on simple tactics. Tall man who is great header of the ball going on the left against short defender who cannot head the ball. Keep sending him crosses. I had forgotten about Mandzukic. Once I saw him, I knew this was going to be a game because the man is a proven goalscorer--they don't need Dybala. And we still think we can beat Croatia easily in the WC? OK o.
So you think Mandzukic will be playing for Croatia with the entire Juve team?The is a reason Messi with all his brilliant for Barca has nothing to show for Argentina.
SE will beat Croatia,if you don't want to believe na you sabi uncle.a tema that make world cup through play off when Iceman top their group if am not mistaking

Real don vex oh!

Scipio Africanus wrote:Higuain has ZERO anticipation! Chei, this is a striker? :laugh:
The guy is one lucky CF I have ever seen,not good enough yet how he keep playing for big clubs is something only been south America can do for you.
Juve playing short one

Real trying to stretch Juve out, but Juve remaining compact, disciplined and patient.
This is Champions League football at its finest.
Its not about who wins or not, its about home vs away record.

platinum wrote:Costa pass the ball!
But why coaches don't stop this kind of players doing same thing over and over and killing the team?

Damn, Juve playing clinical counter attacking football.
Great save by Navas.

Higuain pulls off his favorite move and gets a shot off.

3-3

Scipio Africanus wrote:Higuain has ZERO anticipation! Chei, this is a striker? :laugh:

Matuidi and Costa are also looking clumsy and silly, respectively

Wowwwwwwww

Gooooooooooooooollllllll Juve. Mat-U-i-diiiiiiiiiiii!!!! 3-3!

Equalizer! Damn!!
That looked like a foul, but no call.

3-0
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

:shock: :shock: :shock:
To God be the glory