Real Madrid 1 vs 3 Juventus (4-3)FT REal Advance to semi

Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 1 Juventus (3-1)

kajifu wrote:Juve early goal offset Real,they need one more before half time to put pressure on Barca
as Robby ask you, your head dey house so? :lol:
Na error and you know,stop believing what small pikin like Robby talk :smile:
Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 2 Juventus (3-2)

Italians really want to send Buffon away in a grand style :laugh:

Same script ..marcelo is the issue he should prevent the crosses from coming in cause Mandzukic will everyday win against caravahal.too short to challenge .

Anybody knows where Ramos is? Suspended maybe?

joplass wrote:CL footie just marvelous. Man I love this game.
Its CL oooh very entertaining footie,am so happy how small teams don't just open nyash like before.

joplass wrote:Anybody knows where Ramos is? Suspended maybe?
Suspended..2 yellow cards :tic: anyway..he is a :D thug

Dis Costa can be so frustrating. Pass ball to the open man nah.

Ronaldo GET UP! he deserved a yellow card for that dive

Its CL oooh very entertaining footie,am so happy how small teams don't just open nyash like before.
bros there are no small teams at this stage oh!

Real is asking for trouble,why playing like the away team,this guys did not watch Barca game yesterday?
God let this film trick happen ooohh

RM hits the bar!!!!

Chai see football at its best

Not watching but I’m confident my boys won’t lemme down

kajifu wrote:Chai see football at its best
What a half!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

#nonegativefootball
#nobusparking
#thepuristlovethis

What a game! Italian football is back on the map.

Real might be up but it's still anyone's game.
I love Champions League Football

Yeah but when the draw came out people write off Liverpool and Roma off very easily and Juve

Nobody wrote off Jive.

metalalloy wrote:Dis Costa can be so frustrating. Pass ball to the open man nah.

Ronaldo GET UP! he deserved a yellow card for that dive

anikulapo wrote:Not watching but I’m confident my boys won’t lemme down
Uncle you guys miss Romas big time today.If Real play like this it will not be long before you guys join Barca.
Juve came to play and its been entertaining first half

Madrid missing Ramos. Varene patrols that far post, and Caravaral is clueless on balls in the air. If I was Jive, I would keep crossing balls to that far post.

Please tell me kajifu did not just call Juve a small team :woot: :woot:

That Argentina CF short 1 for Juve if that clown can step his game up then Real might be inside hot water all game.
What kind of CF is that that is holding his team back,done nothing all game.

I want to believe but cant. Real will score and kill off this game.

Sevilla can still spring a surprise.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

We cannot let the ball be crossed to Mandzukic at the WC :woot: