Real Madrid 1 vs 3 Juventus (4-3)FT REal Advance to semi

Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 2 Juventus (3-2)

Juve trying to pull a Roma.. Cagey and exciting game.

What Roma did yesterday for Italian football can never be overstated!

Juve with the edge now! What a game!!!

metalalloy wrote:Wowwwwwwww
Juve may have scored too soon....
On the other hand though, if they add a 4th, Real's goose is properly cooked.

These Italians no get fear for body.

Matuidi's clumsiness pays off! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Awusubillah!! :scared: :scared:

Scipio Africanus wrote:What Roma did yesterday for Italian football can never be overstated!
man the hope they have given teams everywhere. Can they finish the job now?

Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 3 Juventus (3-3)

Chai!!!

CL footie at it best,Real in trouble.Juve need 2 more goals as a real goal will take them through

Back to 0-0 now, advantage Juve! I love this game! :D

No foul. Navas bubbled the ball on what was an easy catch.

charlie wrote:Equalizer! Damn!!
That looked like a foul, but no call.
no foul there

kajifu wrote:CL footie at it best,Real in trouble.Juve need 2 more goals as a real goal will take them through
Actually they need just one more goal to take the advantage.

metalalloy wrote:Wowwwwwwww
Juve may have scored too soon....
On the other hand though, if they add a 4th, Real's goose is properly cooked.

These Italians no get fear for body.
That is what you call heart,go to Real ground and score 3 goals like that ?
They need 2 more goals to win as I see Real some how score one and we know with EPL ref you just cant tell if he will want to be the talk of the game.

Scipio Africanus wrote:What Roma did yesterday for Italian football can never be overstated!
man the hope they have given teams everywhere. Can they finish the job now?
If you had to bet on any team in the world to finish a professional job, you can do much worse than Juventus of Turin.

Juve playing like demons! Full intensity all over the field!

charlie wrote:
kajifu wrote:CL footie at it best,Real in trouble.Juve need 2 more goals as a real goal will take them through
I know but Real can score and a 1-4 they will be out.so score 2 more to make it 5,just incase Ronaldo happen to find his magic for a goal

Juve wan show Roma say na dem be the oga of Italia ...

Buffon to drop a clanger :lol:
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

charlie wrote:
I know but Real can score and a 1-4 they will be out.so score 2 more to make it 5,just incase Ronaldo happen to find his magic for a goal
1-4 puts Juve through.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Juve wan show Roma say na dem be the oga of Italia ...
Exactly. Whatever you do, we can do better.
At the home of the defending champs. Win or not, they have shown immense cojones. Real miss Sergio Ramos. If CR7 is the heart and Zidane the brains of that operation, Ramos is the 'eggs'.

Navas has just made the price for De Gea double :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

A defeat here will be worse because Real is playing at home.