Real Madrid 1 vs 3 Juventus (4-3)FT REal Advance to semi

Re: Real Madrid 1 vs 3 Juventus (4-3)

Please guys was that really a PK,did he get the ball or not?
Well this are the kind of drama that we don't want at the world cup and no English ref will be there.
Will he had call it if it was the other way round?

Madrid vs. Bayern
Liverpool vs. Roma

kajifu wrote:Please guys was that really a PK,did he get the ball or not?
Well this are the kind of drama that we don't want at the world cup and no English ref will be there.

he kinda did, but he also pushed lucas before he made contact and also kicked his arm before making contact with the ball. Vazquez went down a bit easy, but perhaps the shove was enough to get him off balance. watch below.

https://a.pomfe.co/ouxwy.mp4

Re: Real Madrid 1 vs 3 Juventus (4-3)FT REal Advance to sem

Mike Oliver is a Cuunt. What a certified prick.

Was there contact on the attacking player (Vazquez)? Yes!
Was there a genuine attempt to play the ball? No
Did he get to the ball first? No!

Penalty!

green4life wrote:Mike Oliver is a Cuunt. What a certified prick.
Another GOOD reason why NO English ref is going to the WC... :D

Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 3 Juventus (3-3)

charlie wrote:Only haters will call that penalty anything other than it was, a Penalty
Lol. Juventus was robbed today. How much was Mike Oliver paid for that hatchet job? Possibly enough to retire at 33. Because that's what he should do after today's hack job.

Undertaker wrote:Madrid vs. Bayern
Liverpool vs. Roma
The draw is on Friday.

That's the only thing wey dey sweet my belle after watching today's 'classic' performance from England's finest! :agree: :clap:

At first i though it wasnt a pk, but Micheal Oliver made the right call. Look at benatias hands, there are arguably two fouls on that play, the shove and the kick. Look how Vazquez's head snapped back once he felt Benatias hands on his back. It was a bit soft, but the right call.

I don't know about that pk. The defender sure was riding the offensive player but it looks to me like the defender got the ball first.

He is a freaking moron! A very stupid ref! :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

kajifu wrote:Please guys was that really a PK,did he get the ball or not?
One can only speculate...
But I am reasonably sure, NEVER! :oops:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

charlie wrote:Only haters will call that penalty anything other than it was, a Penalty
Lol. Juventus was robbed today. How much was Mike Oliver paid for that hatchet job? Possibly enough to retire at 33. Because that's what he should do after today's hack job.
Look man, it was a penalty! Vazquez asked the question by flinging himself to the ground after the push by Benatia. I know it is somewhat unfair looking but it was a PK.

Why bother respond to Oga Charlie who is supporting Real and cant be honest.
Ask him if Mike Oliver will have call PK if it was the other way round...
La Liga team has been expose, hope this Real get Liverpool and get knock out.

Most people here were in unanimous agreement that the ref had called a great game up to that penalty.
Just before you disagree with the call does not change the fact that he made the right call.

Wow! Wow! Wow! What a game! Brilliant effort by Juve! They came out to play and almost did it. But something had to give, and the closer it was to the final whistle, the more I felt Real would steal the victory. Bravo Juve. But.....

CONGRATS TO MY MAN ZIDANE AND TO THE JUNIOR GOAT THE REAL RONALDO. :D :taunt: :taunt:

Coachito, wey you?

Why bother respond to Oga Charlie who is supporting Real and cant be honest.
Ask him if Mike Oliver will have call PK if it was the other way round...
La Liga team has been expose, hope this Real get Liverpool and get knock out.
I can say the exact same thing for you. Its not like your bias against Madrid isnt documented.

I know its an emotional decision, controversial even. But it was the right decision my brother.
Watch it again and again, from all angles.

I am happy Cron scored... better than Messi

Man what a clinical Pk by fake ronaldo sha. Major props to him. That missile was unsavable.

charlie wrote:Was there contact on the attacking player (Vazquez)? Yes!

Penalty!
Was there Contact? Yes. Does every contact automatically mean a foul has been committed? NO. Did he genuinely win the ball? Most definitely. Did he push the player with hands on back? No. Did the Madrid chap make a meal of it (as they did all game long?). Most Definitely. Should Mike Oliver retire at 33 yrs of age. For sure. :mrgreen:

charlie wrote:Was there contact on the attacking player (Vazquez)? Yes!

Penalty!
Was there Contact? Yes. Does every contact automatically mean a foul has been committed? NO. Did he genuinely win the ball? Most definitely. Did he push the player with hands on back? No. Did the Madrid chap make a meal of it (as they did all game long?). Most Definitely. Should Mike Oliver retire at 33 yrs of age. For sure. :mrgreen:
Guy...Watch am again...

https://a.pomfe.co/ouxwy.mp4