Real Madrid 1 vs 3 Juventus (4-3)FT REal Advance to semi

Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 3 Juventus (3-3)

Fuvk the referee

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Match fixing!
Conte dey there? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Conte fit be agent to do the transaction

The ref get some serious cojones :clap: :clap: :clap:

See daylight robbery without in gun? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
sultan

Post by sultan »

Ojoro at its finest
“My wife says she is Kenny Saint Brown in the church. But at home, she is Kenny Saint Fire" -- Eddy Remedy

HAJA MADRID!!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

My o my!!! Such drama! Even as a neutral I can't take it!! What relief that flows through the Bernebeu!!

Ah Football!!!

charlie wrote:HAJA MADRID!!!
4UCK!!!! MADRID!

Only haters will call that penalty anything other than it was, a Penalty

wow, juve got cooked

#$%$ Michael Oliver if I were juve I will all walk away
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

I don't think it was a penalty but it serves juventus and that big mouth Chiellini right :taunt:
Snatched right out of their grasp at the last moment
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What a decision by Michael Oliver! WHAT A DECISION!! Absolutely bunkers!!! :scared: :scared:

Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:HAJA MADRID!!!
4UCK!!!! MADRID!
Bad belle and Catalan ogogoro go kill you.... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

make we talk all we want but that was a penalty all day
Benatia had no way to reach that ball and vasqueq new that and started falling ..benatia should have left him and let vasqueq face buffon ..for all you know Buffon could have made a save.

Re: Real Madrid 1 vs 3 Juventus (4-3)

Damn, but I feel so badly for Juve sha! What a performance.
It was a penalty though, but you have to have the balls of irons to call that!

Wow,...what a game!

Incredibly gutsy call by the ref. This kind of call stays on your mind all your life. You are a hero and a villain all your life, depending on which side. My goodness!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Sour ending to a great game.

Great Refs :thumbs:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

sultan wrote:Ojoro at its finest
Come on man! That was a penalty! A soft one yes, but Vazquez was 'through' on goal and was clattered into from behind! It is a PK.
can04

Post by can04 »

can04 wrote:rash by Benantia

Not really. Minimal contact on body, he made contact with the ball from the side. Wetin Buffon do?
buffon remonstrated with oliver (ref), and may have touched him. automatic rc.
Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 2 Juventus (3-2)

anikulapo wrote:Not watching but I’m confident my boys won’t lemme down

As usual Game knows Game :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

maceo4 wrote:Great Refs :thumbs:

I was rooting for Real, but...
That was DAYLIGHT ROBBERY! which would never had been called at the other end.