Do you get a yellow card for taking your shirt off?

Oguleftie
Do you get a yellow card for taking your shirt off?

Post by Oguleftie »

During the game.
Re: Do you get a yellow card for taking your shirt off?

If you do it twice in one game, you get early vacation.

Oguleftie wrote:During the game.

yes!

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

yes!
Was such a yellow card given in Wednesday's CL QF?

Oguleftie wrote:

yes!
Yes to Ronaldo....wtf is thread...
zoro

Post by zoro »

I did not see the ref give that yellow card. Many people have been asking this same question in facebook and other fora.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

They could just look at the match report on the UEFA website
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

kofi86 wrote:They could just look at the match report on the UEFA website
KPOM thanks

KPOM thanks
Na wa for una o. He is asking because he didnt know na...enlighten the person and keep it moving. Cyberbullies :lol:

100%Naija wrote:
KPOM thanks
Na wa for una o. He is asking because he didnt know na...enlighten the person and keep it moving. Cyberbullies :lol:
...that law has been in fifa book for long time.
May be next dem go ask if one can lift a leg during a throwing or if a goalie can pick up a back pass with hands.
I know there are many Nigerians that love the sport (in passing) but don't know the rules. I can understand a Yank where the sport is not big.

Yes, you do, to the best of my knowledge. I was waiting to see a yellow-card given to Ronaldo or whatever his name is and I never saw any

Benedict Iroha wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
yes!
Was he given a yellow card? I never saw it

Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Benedict Iroha wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
yes!
Our view is always restricted to what the cameras show except when present at the stadium - I didn't see it either but checked it up online. Cristiano Ronaldo got a yellow card after the beautifully executed penalty kick.

Benedict Iroha wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
yes!
As many have mentioned, it's very easy to check the match report with Google. Click on Timeline or Lineups.

https://www.google.co.uk/search?ei=h3PP ... q0;dt;fp;1

100%Naija wrote:
KPOM thanks

Na you miss road. Read his follow up post....he asked because he thought Ronaldo didn't get a card....

100%Naija wrote:
KPOM thanks

Na you miss road. Read his follow up post....he asked because he thought Ronaldo didn't get a card....
Stopping bullying me o. I no get e-energy like before :lol: :lol: :lol:

100%Naija wrote:
KPOM thanks

why? Wenger and Waffi don finish you?

100%Naija wrote:
KPOM thanks

why? Wenger and Waffi don finish you?
lol dwarfs cant touch me but Wenger has truly finished me. I don give up hope... :rotf:

100%Naija wrote:
KPOM thanks

I think it was a rhetorical question. And yes, Ronaldo did not get a card.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
zoro

Post by zoro »

The ref never flashed a yellow to Ronaldo.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.