I need a new Club

until Conte leaves , I will be supporting Chelsea's u18s going forward

Globero
Re: I need a new Club

Post by Globero »

Bigpokey24 wrote:until Conte leaves , I will be supporting ARSENAL going forward
:taunt:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Globero wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:until Conte leaves , I will be supporting ARSENAL going forward

I am already gravitating towards Arsenal. There is just something not quite right with the Blues.

I was recently wondering what all those Africans supporting Chelsea will do now, that there is no African at the club.

Kabalega wrote:I was recently wondering what all those Africans supporting Chelsea will do now, that there is no African at the club.

What are you talking about?

Globero wrote:

Kabalega wrote:I was recently wondering what all those Africans supporting Chelsea will do now, that there is no African at the club.

When are you jumping ship? :D

Kabalega wrote:

Instead of jumping ship, I will join forces to hound Conte out.

#ConteOut

But I guess you are referring to "No African in the management echelon".

That didn't stop you from joining the Barca wagon. :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:

#ConteOut

Chelsea had a strong African legion. Now only Moses Victor and he is not really a force.

Chelsea forever...been supporting since when Ruud Gullit signed Babayaro in 1997.

Bigpokey24 wrote:until Conte leaves , I will be supporting Chelsea's u18s going forward
Mumu, do you have a job? Nonsense like this is why you have 74,600 posts, at least. Get that stick off your ARSE! :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

ANC wrote:
Kabalega wrote:

#ConteOut

Chelsea had a strong African legion. Now only Moses Victor and he is not really a force.

Thank God Moses is African. Bakayoko, Kante, Abraham, and several other up and coming youngsters still full the club.

There will be incoming Africans in the future too.

Bigpokey24 wrote:until Conte leaves , I will be supporting Chelsea's u18s going forward
Mumu, do you have a job? Nonsense like this is why you have 74,600 posts, at least. Get that stick off your ARSE! :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Globero wrote:
We no want him oooh for beloved.
We just want wenger go so we can kick some Wenger fans out also.

ANC wrote:
Kabalega wrote:

#ConteOut

Thank God Moses is African. Bakayoko, Kante, Abraham, and several other up and coming youngsters still full the club.

There will be incoming Africans in the future too.
Let's siddon look.
If I were you, I'd be looking around just in case ... :D

What is your connection with England? Support the local club where you live or a Nigerian club.

My connection with England comes via my great grand father, who was from there . However I am naija to the bone

Rivers united..