What happened to the forum?

Well done for getting the forum back online...but geez what happened? :scared:

Re: What happened to the forum?

No idea right now. Thanks Nanijoe, Robbynice, and Yujam.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Robynice posted on the Arsenal thread...
oloye wrote:Well done for getting the forum back online...but geez what happened? :scared:

God bless you guys for the labour of love...i was about to go into state of shock as a result of suffering from withdrawal symptons...

rafflick

Post by rafflick »

nanijoe wrote:Robynice posted on the Arsenal thread...
oloye wrote:Well done for getting the forum back online...but geez what happened? :scared:
Is the jinx back on him or it never left? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

NA NEPA
IF NA PLAY MAKE UNA STOP AM OO – TAUGHT MY IT DEPTMENT BLOCKED ME FROM USING WEBSITE :biggrin:
Last edited by walesvilla on Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Na supporters of Peperempe that sabotaged the system :)

Do you guys remember when it was more common?

I think this is the first blackout I have witnessed in years. Kudos to the administrative team for maintaining it so well these days.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Bad belle ni...Arsenal qualify for European semi final and some pipul join forces to off the forum.
eyan

Post by eyan »

oloye wrote:God bless you guys for the labour of love...i was about to go into state of shock as a result of suffering from withdrawal symptons...
Addiction is not good ooo. I haven't been able to work efficiently since yesterday.

At first, I thought it was my server or ONLY me. After several trials, I thought the Site has been hacked or hijacked by some rogues.
Last edited by Odas on Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

Una try well well o. This CE na medicine to be taken at least 10 times a day

oloye wrote:God bless you guys for the labour of love...i was about to go into state of shock as a result of suffering from withdrawal symptons...

my own worse pass your own sef....

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I tink say na only me.

I don try to comot here, but I no fit do-am. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by Odas on Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I think say no only me.

I even visited cybereagles twitter looking for info.

Anyway, THANKS to all who worked to being the Site back online
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

The Russians baby ... The Russians are on this !!! Watch what you post and like ... it might follow you everywhere you go.

I went into the state of shock. Thanks to all the guys who keep us ticking over.
Polly

Post by Polly »

I thought it was my political opponents, fearing I may be running for President!

People come dey Whatsapp me like I should know what was going on!

wanaj0 wrote:Na supporters of Peperempe that sabotaged the system :)
I tink na TFCO cos-am! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I think say na only me.

I even visited cybereagles twitter looking for info.
I looked everywhere and tried several 'backdoor' attempts, but who sign? Go no go! Kai :lol: :lol: :lol: