Page 1 of 3

What happened to the forum?

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:05 pm
by oloye
Well done for getting the forum back online...but geez what happened? :scared:

Re: What happened to the forum?

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:06 pm
by juventuss
No idea right now. Thanks Nanijoe, Robbynice, and Yujam.

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:08 pm
by nanijoe
Robynice posted on the Arsenal thread...
oloye wrote:Well done for getting the forum back online...but geez what happened? :scared:

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:11 pm
by oloye
God bless you guys for the labour of love...i was about to go into state of shock as a result of suffering from withdrawal symptons...

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:11 pm
by rafflick
nanijoe wrote:Robynice posted on the Arsenal thread...
oloye wrote:Well done for getting the forum back online...but geez what happened? :scared:
Is the jinx back on him or it never left? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:14 pm
by walesvilla
NA NEPA
IF NA PLAY MAKE UNA STOP AM OO – TAUGHT MY IT DEPTMENT BLOCKED ME FROM USING WEBSITE :biggrin:

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:15 pm
by wanaj0
Na supporters of Peperempe that sabotaged the system :)

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:15 pm
by Tbite
Do you guys remember when it was more common?

I think this is the first blackout I have witnessed in years. Kudos to the administrative team for maintaining it so well these days.

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:18 pm
by platinum
Bad belle ni...Arsenal qualify for European semi final and some pipul join forces to off the forum.

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:19 pm
by eyan
oloye wrote:God bless you guys for the labour of love...i was about to go into state of shock as a result of suffering from withdrawal symptons...
Addiction is not good ooo. I haven't been able to work efficiently since yesterday.

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:23 pm
by Odas
At first, I thought it was my server or ONLY me. After several trials, I thought the Site has been hacked or hijacked by some rogues.

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:30 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

Una try well well o. This CE na medicine to be taken at least 10 times a day

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:30 pm
by Odas
oloye wrote:God bless you guys for the labour of love...i was about to go into state of shock as a result of suffering from withdrawal symptons...

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:31 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
my own worse pass your own sef....

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:33 pm
by Odas
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I tink say na only me.

I don try to comot here, but I no fit do-am. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:35 pm
by Damunk
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I think say no only me.

I even visited cybereagles twitter looking for info.

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:36 pm
by Odas
Anyway, THANKS to all who worked to being the Site back online

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:39 pm
by bepanda
The Russians baby ... The Russians are on this !!! Watch what you post and like ... it might follow you everywhere you go.

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:40 pm
by Shownoja
I went into the state of shock. Thanks to all the guys who keep us ticking over.

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:41 pm
by Polly
I thought it was my political opponents, fearing I may be running for President!

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:42 pm
by cic old boy
People come dey Whatsapp me like I should know what was going on!

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:42 pm
by Odas
wanaj0 wrote:Na supporters of Peperempe that sabotaged the system :)
I tink na TFCO cos-am! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:47 pm
by Odas

:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I think say na only me.

I even visited cybereagles twitter looking for info.
I looked everywhere and tried several 'backdoor' attempts, but who sign? Go no go! Kai :lol: :lol: :lol: