Page 3 of 3

Re: What happened to the forum?

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:19 pm
by Obong
AGENTS!!! When you attack agents, they fight back. :tic: However, in john12 we trust! Meanwhile, oloye, I was in a similar withdrawal state, only worse. This better not happen from now through the World Cup. I bet emergency wards will have to work overtime to combat Cybereagles Withdrawal Syndrome (CWS) :biggrin:

Posted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:38 pm
by Thunder
Obong wrote:AGENTS!!! When you attack agents, they fight back. :tic: However, in john12 we trust! Meanwhile, oloye, I was in a similar withdrawal state, only worse. This better not happen from now through the World Cup. I bet emergency wards will have to work overtime to combat Cybereagles Withdrawal Syndrome (CWS) :biggrin:
“A cow does not realize the uses of its tail, until it cut off”. :D :D :D

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 12:21 am
by The Eagle
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

Una try well well o. This CE na medicine to be taken at least 10 times a day
:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I think say no only me.

I don try to comot here, but I no fit do-am. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I even visited cybereagles twitter looking for info.
Which Arsenal fan .... sorry, my bad .... I meant to say which forumer or Admin posts on that twitter account?

PS: The above comment should not be construed as an admission that I did what Damunk did. :)

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 12:43 am
by Undertaker
I went to Ghanaweb to see if I could get any news of what happened to CE.... Ghanaweb was a graveyard. There were no living souls on that forum anymore. DNQ is a very bad disease oooooooo! Ghananese people don suffer!

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 1:04 am
by Odas
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I tink say na only me.

This i have tried many times and failed...i have simply accepted my lot that i am married to CE. :D Even my wife has accepted CE as her rival. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Oloye, you lucky say Madam no cease your gadgets/Computer

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 1:16 am
by Odas
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Agents must have carried out a dubious transaction overnight, they had to shut down CE so no one will know. Oya, Odas and the DW Agency crew, come confess about to the sabotage of CE. Which one of your players where you trying to sell? :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros, I dey wate make you gimme one client, jus one. So, I no be agent yet

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 5:12 pm
by jette1
when did this happen

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 5:32 pm
by ANC
Ghanaweb was no help. In the past you could go there to get update on whats going on. What happened to the backup forum though?

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 11:49 pm
by cchinukw

:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I tink say na only me.

This i have tried many times and failed...i have simply accepted my lot that i am married to CE. :D Even my wife has accepted CE as her rival. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Oloye, you lucky say Madam no cease your gadgets/Computer
Na wah o. How does one do that though? :sneaky:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:25 am
by Babalawo
Y'all need 3 things:

1) Get more demanding/Busy Jobs

2) Rehab

3) Jesus (or whatever Prophet you follow)

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:39 am
by nemi2002
aruako1 wrote:
Are you sure you don't know? :sneaky: I was about to call you oh!
I suspect Daura Secret Service.
For real. I felt someone close to bubu had reported CE

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:04 pm
by tfco

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 12:45 am
by Odas

Chei, anoda dummy who can't tell the difference between BROKEN and PURE English. TFOC, you are a BIG dummy! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kai; TFCO-ooooo, what a FOOL! :lol: :lol: :lol: Now I see why your sentences are began very poorly and incorrectly, indeed very unstructured :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 1:09 am
by Odas

Na wah o. How does one do that though? :sneaky:
Na wah-ooo! Do you know the difference between BROKEN and PURE English? It seems you don't :curse: :curse: :curse: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 1:13 am
by Molue Conductor
Is this thread football related?

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:03 pm
by bamenda boy
Babalawo wrote:Y'all need 3 things:

1) Get more demanding/Busy Jobs

2) Rehab

3) Jesus (or whatever Prophet you follow)
Baba na your face be this? :shock:

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:15 pm
by ANC
Molue Conductor wrote:Is this thread football related?

nope! What do u ask?