Super Eagles vs Three lions Wembley June 2

Re: Super Eagles vs Three lions Wembley June 2

Al B Sure wrote:Looking good see you all there so we still meeting before the match ?
...and after
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

Mama Calabar is no longer in Hendon - now in Edgware. Moreover, Hendon is not the most ideal location to get to Wembley from, unless you are driving (not advised for Wembley). Somewhere on the Jubilee line will be better I would suggest.
Sir V wrote:We can all meet up at the old Mama Calabar in Hendon.

ogiso wrote:Mama Calabar is no longer in Hendon - now in Edgware. Moreover, Hendon is not the most ideal location to get to Wembley from, unless you are driving (not advised for Wembley). Somewhere on the Jubilee line will be better I would suggest.
Do you know any Naija restaurant near the Jubilee Line?

ogiso wrote:Mama Calabar is no longer in Hendon - now in Edgware. Moreover, Hendon is not the most ideal location to get to Wembley from, unless you are driving (not advised for Wembley). Somewhere on the Jubilee line will be better I would suggest.
There's a branch of 805 round the corner from Wembley.
Its relatively small though and is usually packed to the seams.

There's a branch of 805 round the corner from Wembley.
Its relatively small though and is usually packed to the seams.
that 805 is small + parking can be an issue
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

So what’s happening g before and after this match guys?

I received my ticket yesterday.

Meeting up b/4 the match will not be possible for me. After the match we can go to Le'Crystal Club, 1 Popin Business Centre, South Way, Wembley HA9 0HF.

cic old boy wrote:Meeting up b/4 the match will not be possible for me. After the match we can go to Le'Crystal Club, 1 Popin Business Centre, South Way, Wembley HA9 0HF.
hmm.. you want to drink beer after the match again? shouldnt you be going home?
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Ok no concrete plan yet :) I will arrive in London on 30 May. Hopefully by then we would have arranged where to meet. If not, no wahala.

I plan to be in London on the 31st, plan to watch the team train at Barnet on the 1st. OF course the match also on the 2nd.

cic old boy wrote:Meeting up b/4 the match will not be possible for me. After the match we can go to Le'Crystal Club, 1 Popin Business Centre, South Way, Wembley HA9 0HF.
I plan to 'duke-it-out' with CIC in the stadium parking lot after the match.
danfo driver will be refereeing, and making sure I win.
Victory celebrations set for Le'Crystal Club, all invited.

joao wrote:
I plan to 'duke-it-out' with CIC in the stadium parking lot after the match.
danfo driver will be refereeing, and making sure I win.
Victory celebrations set for Le'Crystal Club, all invited.
I hope you have seen the size of CIC :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

Mr Shows wrote:The SE often lack the necessary concentration to prosecute games in the capital city with the carnival atmosphere our fans tend to create. Players just want to come and enjoy, chop pepper soup, club and hang out...

IMO the best result we can expect in this one is a 0-0 draw

Boys already in camp :thumbs:

See these mall cops boning anyhow :rotf:
Last edited by maceo4 on Tue May 22, 2018 2:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Arseanal boys unite

Wod cup is here :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Those boys look like motor touts
just kidding anyway :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

marko wrote:

Those boys look like motor touts
just kidding anyway :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
No you’re not kidding. You believe it and that’s why u wrote it. Free your mind!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: world cep go sweet oh! DNQ no good oh!

In before certain resident idiots will come and complain about designer clothes, or bags, or hairdos. People who love to spend other peoples money. :lol:

So the team is also in Uyo along with the selection scheduled to play Atleti?

maceo4 wrote:Boys already in camp :thumbs:

See these mall cops boning anyhow :rotf:
Who's the guy squatting between Rohr and Onazi?