Super Eagles vs Three lions Wembley June 2

Re: Super Eagles vs Three lions Wembley June 2

Who's that on the far right beside Ebuehi? Is that Uzoho? :?

marko wrote:

Those boys look like motor touts
just kidding anyway :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
No you’re not kidding. You believe it and that’s why u wrote it. Free your mind!
now someone is telling me i am not kidding, wonders will never end!

That’s Stephen Eze the CB from CHAN/WAFU, that’s in Bulgaria now. He’s another giant like Simi and Uzoho at 6’6”

maceo4 wrote:Boys already in camp :thumbs:

See these mall cops boning anyhow :rotf:
Who's the guy squatting between Rohr and Onazi?
NPFLs leading scorer Junior Lokosa...

theYemster wrote:So the team is also in Uyo along with the selection scheduled to play Atleti?
Yep seems the WC SEs have been doing mostly gym work while the ones for the Athletico friendly trained. I’m guessing it’s because of FIFAs mandates rest days for WC players. But they are both in Uyo and WC players will head to nearby PHC for the DRC game.

theYemster wrote:So the team is also in Uyo along with the selection scheduled to play Atleti?
Yep seems the WC SEs have been doing mostly gym work while the ones for the Athletico friendly trained. I’m guessing it’s because of FIFAs mandates rest days for WC players. But they are both in Uyo and WC players will head to nearby PHC for the DRC game.
Camp must be bubbling!

Thanks. So we're still doing the DRC thingy? Gotta be careful with the Ebola.

Pinnick said they would be testing DRC players before they board the flight to Nigeria.

We will also test them when they arrive.

ogiso

Post by ogiso »

These boys look really young.
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

So what are we doing guys?
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

The match is tomorrow guys, so what’s happening?
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Ok I dey here. Which one of una dey around?
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

I am 3 stops away from Wembley Park guys, where is cybereagles hanging out?
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".

Al B Sure wrote:Ok I dey here. Which one of una dey around?
Where u dey, currently hanging around TGI, just by Hilton's where the team is staying

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Ok I just got into the ground. Holler when you get here, we should link up

Al B Sure wrote:Ok I just got into the ground. Holler when you get here, we should link up
Have you gone to the nearest tavern/inn to search for the drunk, CIC Old Hag? :lol: :lol:
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

:D I haven’t searched or maybe I should say I haven’t seen anyone at the moment

Al B Sure wrote:Ok I just got into the ground. Holler when you get here, we should link up
Have you gone to the nearest tavern/inn to search for the drunk, CIC Old Hag? :lol: :lol:
dd, so you sef dey look for the guy?
Abeg, make we gang up on him o. I hear say the guy get serious akpu punch o.
Oya, I dey for your back. I go hold him leg when you throw am for ground!!!

What time does the match start?
Al B Sure