Ezenwa Injured!

http://owngoalnigeria.com

Call Vince nice and repent now before it’s too late. There’s now 50% chance that Akpeyi will be our starting goalie at the wc. It’s up to Rohr now.
Re: Ezenwa Injured!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com

Call Vince nice and repent now before it’s too late. There’s now 50% chance that Akpeyi will be our starting goalie at the wc. It’s up to Rohr now.
Bros, leave this issue to coach Rohr and his crew to do their job.

Wow so Nackson still dey play? how come Ghana never call am? :lol:

Ghanaian shot stopper Fatau Dauda who happens to be the first choice goalkeeper of the Aba Elephants, with Ezenwa and veteran goalkeeper Theophilus Afelokhai jostling for the second choice spot.
:shock:

#bringbackEjide :thumbs: :thumbs:

The rest are jokers.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com

Apkeyi was never ahead of iwohu

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
soccernut

Post by soccernut »

Sad, but if this is true, Vince should be called right away.

Based on the recent video clip displaying his current form, I believe the man is quite capable . Even if he is our 2nd goalie it would give us the cover we need in the GK department.

You need to stop with this Vince crap though.

https://www.sportlineng.com/2018/04/11/ ... t-enyeama/

Ezenwa and injury I am not sure If this keeper will be strong enough to handle the intensity of world cup pressure without getting injured -

Either to waste time or real he has always got injured in every eagles games he played in. we can not afford to be substituting goalkeepers because of injury at Wcup. Rohr has got a big task in deciding on 3 goalies ( not that there are many options anyway)– the goal keeping issue deep than what I taught

Honestly, this 9ja goalie crisis is self made. I have seen are some decent goalies in 9ja who could have been polished off easier than the guys Rohr is working with right now.

For example, the lad who played in the Confed Cup group stages last season is IMHO, better than Akpeyi.

Kabalega wrote:Honestly, this 9ja goalie crisis is self made. I have seen are some decent goalies in 9ja who could have been polished off easier than the guys Rohr is working with right now.

For example, the lad who played in the Confed Cup group stages last season is IMHO, better than Akpeyi.
And where is he today? Dont tell me you are using the confed form to arrive at this your conclusion..

Who is doing juju to all our goalkeepers? Should we start looking at goalkeepers not in the mix?

1naija wrote:Who is doing juju to all our goalkeepers? Should we start looking at goalkeepers not in the mix?
Bros, I thought your position regarding the Super-eagles is that of "anti-agent?" Are you an AGENT now, or you are trying to become one? Just asking :tic: :tic:

I hope it is not long term. Wish him a speedy recovery. We need him at the world cup.

While wishing Ezenwa a speedy recovery from the reportedly minor ankle injury, a certain France-based goalkeeper is fit, ready and available to be called next month. This was him training two days ago. Oya, Oga Rohr, over to you! :) :taunt: :thumbs:
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:(
Eaglezbeak wrote:You need to stop with this Vince crap though.

https://www.sportlineng.com/2018/04/11/ ... t-enyeama/

Obong wrote:While wishing Ezenwa a speedy recovery from the reportedly minor ankle injury, a certain France-based goalkeeper is fit, ready and available to be called next month. This was him training two days ago. Oya, Oga Rohr, over to you! :) :taunt: :thumbs:

Please note that if these injuries continue, Vince will be a person of interest. Not a suspect, but a person of interest!

1naija wrote:Who is doing juju to all our goalkeepers? Should we start looking at goalkeepers not in the mix?
Bros, I thought your position regarding the Super-eagles is that of "anti-agent?" Are you an AGENT now, or you are trying to become one? Just asking :tic: :tic:
When agents start involving agents of principalities, then it's time to call our wannabe deacons like Princess to come and do deliverance.

Obong wrote:While wishing Ezenwa a speedy recovery from the reportedly minor ankle injury, a certain France-based goalkeeper is fit, ready and available to be called next month. This was him training two days ago. Oya, Oga Rohr, over to you! :) :taunt: :thumbs:

Please note that if these injuries continue, Vince will be a person of interest. Not a suspect, but a person of interest!
:D :D Vince's village is not too far from Ikot Ekpene. E go dey una like movie. I just dey siddon look as magic and miracle dey work together.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Obong wrote:

:D :D Vince's village is not too far from Ikot Ekpene. E go dey una like movie. I just dey siddon look as magic and miracle dey work together.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Obong wrote:

I know it's only training but it wouldn't take too much for Enyeama to be SE caliber again. I have a sneaky feeling he would be manning the posts during the world cup. Rohr is keeping his plans under wraps and keeping opponents guessing.
kbt

Post by kbt »

Kabalega wrote:#bringbackEjide :thumbs: :thumbs:

The rest are jokers.
So he can throw the ball in the net again? I don't so.