[TBL] Man United (0-1) WBA

Re: [TBL] Man United (0-1) WBA

mmeny wrote:Where did they get four minutes from?
Nothing will happen

So in the end, the title was surrendered at Old Trafford? Even better to win it at the ground of your neighbour. Why have his wife at yours, when he can be cuckolded in his own matrimonial bed.

Big Darren Moore a WBA legend!

mmeny wrote:Where did they get four minutes from?
the subs

And Mourinho put them through extra training this week to avoid this scenario. :lol: :lol:

league won in december :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
one win in 31 games :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
dash city title at home :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
#shyteonastick :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I love the EPL :thumb:

These bunch of muppets wearing United jersey have no shame...a complete disgrace to the red jersey all of them.

^ We neutrals shows up

oloye wrote:Big Darren Moore a WBA legend!

I hope they give him the job!

Coach wrote:So in the end, the title was surrendered at Old Trafford? Even better to win it at the ground of your neighbour. Why have his wife at yours, when he can be cuckolded in his own matrimonial bed.
gaddem
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

what a week of unexpected football results

United 3 goals in 2H
Roma 3-0 Bartha
Juve 3 goals v RM
Spurs loose
United loose

tfco wrote:^ We neutrals shows up

I hope they give him the job!
Black coaches get shitiest jobs in football in Europe....

And the Big is the most important part. Cut from a different cloth, tea milky, sugars, who’s counting, sarnie? All the pig’s bacon André lashings of butter. Sauce? Need one ask, Brown with a splash of Worcester.

Two words. Big.

Coach wrote:So in the end, the title was surrendered at Old Trafford? Even better to win it at the ground of your neighbour. Why have his wife at yours, when he can be cuckolded in his own matrimonial bed.
lame

the balloons were ready last week
KDB is in belgium today
most city players are out of the city

tf o, you have my fingers in your mouth right now so I can't laugh. But the title wasn't won at Spurs but given away at OT. Who would have think..... West Brom

tfco wrote:what a week of unexpected football results

United 3 goals in 2H
Roma 3-0 Bartha
Juve 3 goals v RM
Spurs loose
United loose

One of these isn't like the others.

West Brom??

lame

KDB is in belgium today
Abeg sharrap, yeye cuck :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lame

KDB is in belgium today
awww

We Neutrals suddenly has a voice after last weekend

lame

KDB is in belgium today
awww

We Neutrals suddenly has a voice after last weekend
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chei, all that 300 million pounds to get gbenshed by West Brom at home :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Maybe you need to spend 500 million next season :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by metalalloy on Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.