tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

last week
balloons,
players' WAGS and kids at the Etihad
Sky moving their desk pitch side at HT
Sheik Mansour in the stadium
ABU's in full voice

8 days later this is how they celebrate the PL
WE had OUR own title celebrations on the moon last week.
:?

mumu. context

unlike your blog, JM was responding to a press conference Q.

Re: CTID!!!

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 2:05 pm
by kajifu
congrats plastic and Mancity your team is the best this season.
Hopefully next year its beloved turn by God grace.

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 2:26 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :?

mumu. context

E pain you. What was Borinho talking about?

Lesson 1: Don't over-celebrate meaningless victories that don't affect the scheme of things.

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:05 pm
by rafflick
Plastic! at this rate, you will be posting on CE once every 4 years!

Congratulations on your purchase. I hope the Ruskie economy recover enough for our Oligarch to buy us another trophy after firing the Cunte

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:29 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: :?

mumu. context

E pain you. What was Borinho talking about?

Lesson 1: Don't over-celebrate meaningless victories that don't affect the scheme of things.
3 points/derby win is now meaningless?
ok

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:36 pm
by balo
Yes, congrats to City. Worthy, Worthy!

#conteout!

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:53 pm
by cic old boy
3 points/derby win is now meaningless?
ok
It must have affected the table.

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:26 am
by tfco
see how much of a mug you are

when was the derby played?

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:39 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote:see how much of a mug you are

when was the derby played?
When all WE had to play for was the Stop City From Winning the League This Week Title.