ROHR PAID TILL END OF WC

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/04/18/nf ... -cup-2018/

If true, Na awa Nff be dis? :shock:

Oooo.... this pinnick guy is really making it difficult to complain about NFF these days. For the first time since I joined CE I have no complaints or frustration with NFF. :mad: :shock:

But wait....... this is April but the man is paid till July? :shock: :shock: Ok , I git it. Na advance fee jibiti. :laugh:

Well done picnic! :clap:
Re: ROHR PAID TILL END OF WC

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/04/18/nf ... -cup-2018/

Oooo.... this pinnick guy is really making it difficult to complain about NFF these days. For the first time since I joined CE I have no complaints or frustration with NFF. :mad: :shock:

But wait....... this is April but the man is paid till July? :shock: :shock: Ok , I git it. Na advance fee jibiti. :laugh:

I don't think that's a very good idea. If they are worried about not having the money later they should have paid it into an escrow account and still continue to pay him on a monthly basis. You never pay a contractor full amount until the job is done.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/04/18/nf ... -cup-2018/

I don't think that's a very good idea. If they are worried about not having the money later they should have paid it into an escrow account and still continue to pay him on a monthly basis. You never pay a contractor full amount until the job is done.
News flash! : Coach not paid, strikes before WC
Fans: Why them no pay dem now?

News flash! : Coach paid in advance till end of WC
Fans: Why them pay dem now?

:???: :???: I don tire for my pepus!

Your point is well taken. However, this goes to show me that the NFF is desperate not to allow the antecedents of prior NFF's be their own story in their quest to propel Nigeria to a new and better terrain

...good, I see the man taking a separate flight straight back to his home country when and if catastrophe happens in Russia.

Forget the coach.

What about the boys?

Remember Cameroon and Ghana.

No wonder Rohr is satisfied with crap players like Musa and Simon. Rohr obviously is not interested in doing well at the WC, he is already paid in full

9jaMan wrote:No wonder Rohr is satisfied with crap players like Musa and Simon. Rohr obviously is not interested in doing well at the WC, he is already paid in full
Why would any normal human being think or behave like that?
I'm inclined to believe this is what you would do, not Rohr.
Maybe it's a 9ja thing.
We see small money, we lose our small sense of decency....

9jaMan wrote:No wonder Rohr is satisfied with crap players like Musa and Simon. Rohr obviously is not interested in doing well at the WC, he is already paid in full
Maybe it's a 9ja thing.
The Nigerian leaders we've experienced are a direct representation of Nigerians on the whole.

So you're right in saying that this person if given the opportunity, would do exactly what he's projecting on the coach.

Orion wrote:
Maybe it's a 9ja thing.
The Nigerian leaders we've experienced are a direct representation of Nigerians on the whole.

So you're right in saying that this person if given the opportunity, would do exactly what he's projecting on the coach.
I taya o.
How on earth he came to that conclusion pass me. :lol:

If Melvin Amaju Pinnick carries on like this, his name will be mentioned in years to come alongside serious names like Sunny Dankaro, Emeka Omeruah, Patrick Okpomo and Tony Ikhazoboh.

Serious kudos to Amaju. :clap: :clap:

Goldleaf wrote:If Melvin Amaju Pinnick carries on like this, his name will be mentioned in years to come alongside serious names like Sunny Dankaro, Emeka Omeruah, Patrick Okpomo and Tony Ikhazoboh.

He has already done bettter than any of them.

well done Pinnick..

Maybe it's a 9ja thing.

Why will any normal human being settle for unproductive players like Musa/akpeyi without giving other productive players the opportunity to make an impact in the team.

9jaMan wrote:
Maybe it's a 9ja thing.

Why will any normal human being settle for unproductive players like Musa/akpeyi without giving other productive players the opportunity to make an impact in the team.
Well certainly not because he has been paid in advance.
That is just such a dysfuntional way of analysing it.
The most logical explanation is that in his professional opinion as the national coach, he simply does not see Simon and Musa as 'crap' players like you do.
No be long ting. :idea:

This is why wimps like Sunday Oliseh couldn’t stand the heat; Rohr has thick skin and knows how to deal with fools in Nigeria as typified by brainless fools on CE and likes of 1naija & com

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:This is why wimps like Sunday Oliseh couldn’t stand the heat; Rohr has thick skin and knows how to deal with fools in Nigeria as typified by brainless fools on CE and likes of 1naija & com
Weytin dey vex you this man wey you dey insult everybody upandan?
Chill.
It's weekend. 8-)

jette1 wrote:This is why wimps like Sunday Oliseh couldn’t stand the heat; Rohr has thick skin and knows how to deal with fools in Nigeria as typified by brainless fools on CE and likes of 1naija & com
Weytin dey vex you this man wey you dey insult everybody upandan?
Chill.
It's weekend. 8-)
Na who tell you say I Dey vex

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Goldleaf wrote:If Melvin Amaju Pinnick carries on like this, his name will be mentioned in years to come alongside serious names like Sunny Dankaro, Emeka Omeruah, Patrick Okpomo and Tony Ikhazoboh.

Whilst, you are praising Pinnick for paying the salary of Rohr, can the same be said about other Nigerian coaches in the NFF?

Welcome to Nigeria. Even if Mandela, Gandhi, JFk, Churchill, Zik, Awo, Mother Teresa of Calcutta, and Nkrumah came back to life and were appointed to run Nigeria, the NFF, and NNPC, Nigerians would still complain. Impossible people to please.

charlie wrote:
News flash! : Coach not paid, strikes before WC
Fans: Why them no pay dem now?

News flash! : Coach paid in advance till end of WC
Fans: Why them pay dem now?

:???: :???: I don tire for my pepus!