Kayode scores twice on debut

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:36 pm
by maceo4
My new client :dream: Kayode Olarenwaju scored twice on his debut for his new club:

http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/kayode-o ... wrf0nfc17i

Re: Kayode scores twice on debut

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:45 pm
by eyan
Agent MaceZeroFour, u don sign Kayode?

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 10:14 pm
by metalalloy
Nice movement on that goal.

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 4:43 am
Kayode deserves to be on the 35 man list next month. He plays with such urgency that his presence causes defenders a lot of problems. I wouldn’t rule him out yet.

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 4:58 am
by Kabalega
Stevie Wonder could have scored a better goal.

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:39 am
by Odas
Kabalega wrote:Stevie Wonder could have scored a better goal.

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 8:59 am
by oloye
Sorry guys i hear so much noise about this guy but when.he dons the green.shirt all i see is a lame lamb.

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:58 pm
by Flex Swift
It be like say Donetsk done find replacement for julius A.....

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 8:07 pm
by maceo4
oloye wrote:Sorry guys i hear so much noise about this guy but when.he dons the green.shirt all i see is a lame lamb.
He was good in Austria, but can't really say much about SE, haven't really seen him much. Just glad for him that he's back playing and scoring after his failed stint with Gijon.

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 8:22 pm
by platinum
Flex Swift wrote:It be like say Donetsk done find replacement for julius A.....
Your pidgin never don at all

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 9:12 pm
by Flex Swift
Flex Swift wrote:It be like say Donetsk done find replacement for julius A.....
U fit correct am!

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:46 am
by platinum
Flex Swift wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:E be like say Donetsk don find replacement for julius A.....
U fit correct am!
8-)

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:16 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
Na one goal I see oooo

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:31 pm
by Flex Swift
:D :D
Flex Swift wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:E be like say Donetsk don find replacement for julius A.....
U fit correct am!
8-)

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:34 pm
by Flex Swift
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Na one goal I see oooo
You see any hold up play? Click on the goal link and you see the second goal a header

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:07 pm
by maceo4
eyan wrote:Agent MaceZeroFour, u don sign Kayode?
Ink never dry finish, so make I no announce am yet :P

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:13 pm
by paj
maceo4 wrote:My new client :dream: Kayode Olarenwaju scored twice on his debut for his new club:

http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/kayode-o ... wrf0nfc17i

So he scored on April 19th...as in 4/19? :thumb:

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:47 pm
by The YeyeMan
oloye wrote:Sorry guys i hear so much noise about this guy but when.he dons the green.shirt all i see is a lame lamb.
He was good in Austria, but can't really say much about SE, haven't really seen him much. Just glad for him that he's back playing and scoring after his failed stint with Gijon.
Girona.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 12:50 am
by maceo4

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 7:37 am
by pajimoh
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Na one goal I see oooo
Watch am twice. :twisted:

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 2:16 pm
by Dammy
Kayode scored the only goal for his club yesterday in their 1-0 away victory.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:32 pm
by maceo4
Dammy wrote:Kayode scored the only goal for his club yesterday in their 1-0 away victory.
Yep that’s the goal I posted.