[FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs. We Beat The Lily-Livered

Re: [FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs

theDunamis wrote:Rashford on, My boy.
When did Rashford become your boy? Abeg leave ny boy alone before i shout gbomo gbomo! :D
I was not a vocal fan but I saw true world class potential in that boy from day 1 (tho match rustiness seems to be doing a number on him currently). Anyway, I know his first name on CE is Oloye's Boy but I am definitely in line if and when you disown him. :taunt:
Re: [FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs. We Beat The Lily-Livered

Once again thank you Josie for thrashing that hopeless club in North london wey wan grow wings despite an empty trophy cabinet.

And erm okay, back to rooting for Conte to go out on a high in ya next match :taunt:

Man Utd starting a semi-final in the year 2018 with a back 5 of DDG, Valencia, Smalling, Jones, and Young. The remaining squad players inherited from SAF. Is it still 2012? ...

wiseone wrote:Man Utd starting a semi-final in the year 2018 with a back 5 of DDG, Valencia, Smalling, Jones, and Young. The remaining squad players inherited from SAF. Is it still 2012? ...
that's why i'm always saying Jose has done well with the tools available

he is building a great side

Another way of looking at it is that he inherited some players who were serial EPL winners and CL finalists....
wiseone wrote:Man Utd starting a semi-final in the year 2018 with a back 5 of DDG, Valencia, Smalling, Jones, and Young. The remaining squad players inherited from SAF. Is it still 2012? ...
that's why i'm always saying Jose has done well with the tools available

he is building a great side