[FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs. We Beat The Lily-Livered

Re: [FAC] Man United (0-1) Spurs

Almost 2-again.

Spurs so wasteful!

guys need to wake up

c'monnnn United

Re: [FAC] Man United v Spurs

wanaj0 wrote:United better sack JM now!
yes.

he's the one who switched off for Alli to score
He picked and trained the players!

tfco wrote:guys need to wake up

c'monnnn United
Expecting cricket scores?

Manchester biko no fail my hand today nah

yes.

But he select the players

yes.

He selected them to switch off?

yes.

lol

ok

Kako wrote:
yes.

He selected them to switch off?
just let it go abeg

some of the comments here...smh

1-1!!!!!!!!!

Alexisssss Sanchez baby

:taunt: All you haters go suck a fat one

anointed wrote:Defence just shut down
Pogba was jogging back.

The CD's went to sleep.

Sanchez giving ball away anyhow. No reason for Sanchez to start when you have Martial and Rashford

Almost 2.
but JM trained with him all week.

were you also at Carrington?

Good game on. :thumbs:

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

funny how pogba push off dembele like a kid there

yes.

who should Poch take off for the equalizer

They should slap Jessica for that miss

Re: [FAC] Man United (1-1) Spurs

how did Lingo miss that

E don tey wey Dembele dey bully people with his strength...he got a dose of his own medicine from Pogba

we have come into the game.

c'mon United

Ashley Young is poor abeg

alexis f*g sanchez

this guy is a BEAST