[FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs. We Beat The Lily-Livered

Re: [FAC] Man United (1-1) Spurs

that push by Vert on Lingo.

i have seen those given ooo

Danfo is right about this Spurs team
Re: [FAC] Man United v Spurs

wanaj0 wrote:United better sack JM now!
yes.

he's the one who switched off for Alli to score
He picked and trained the players!
who should Poch take off for the equalizer
The player dancing palango and gave the ball away to Pogba

That PK was more obvious than the Juve Real Pk
Re: [FAC] Man United v Spurs

wanaj0 wrote:United better sack JM now!
yes.

he's the one who switched off for Alli to score
He picked and trained the players!
who should Poch take off for the equalizer
The player dancing palango and gave the ball away to Pogba
their best midfielder

ok.

Manure's passing is terrible

Herrerrrraaaaaa

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL-MAN UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

hmmm

he usually kicks them to row z

well done Ander

Alexis with a goal and an assist ... my nigguh :thumb:

That was a beauty :clap:

Kako wrote:GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL-MAN UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
:shock:

i thought u were a spud??????

oloye...we dey wait your comment o
Last edited by tfco on Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Alexis playing like a big money signing .., still waiting for Ozil and Mikha to show up

Herrera

anikulapo wrote:Alexis with a goal and an assist ... my nigguh :thumb:
Lukaku had the assist

:ohmy: Josie if there’s one thing I can trust your teams on them it’s that they won’t blow a lead like this right? :scared: :scared:

Cmon send Toto home in tears biko :mrgreen:

Everytime i see Vorm in goal for Spurs..there is a certain inevitability

Molue Conductor wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Alexis with a goal and an assist ... my nigguh :thumb:
Lukaku had the assist
By stepping over the ball :laugh:

Re: [FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs

Lukaku Biko step up nah ... stop bumbling and stumbling around Haba

Re: [FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs

This should be Pogba time

Kako wrote:GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL-MAN UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
:shock:

i thought u were a spud??????
Spuds ke :???:

:thumb: I am a football fan

tfco wrote:oloye...we dey wait your comment o
Lukaku neadly messed the move with his carpenter touch.....good gial from Ander